21 yrs old de key lah... key to freedom!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:key?![]()
wat key? monk-key?
definitely. i'm not a si ginna.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u how old nia![]()
not as old as me right![]()
but i lazy to go outOriginally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..bluff ones la
she playing hard to get
surprise her after work![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by jay_rocks:puppy got play flyff wor.
richOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yuan lai wanda get her key at 21 liao.
last tym was more fun ma.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor
forum so sian
u guys must nature more often![]()
you are a si ginna to meOriginally posted by jay_rocks:definitely. i'm not a si ginna.
ohOriginally posted by Wanda:21 yrs old de key lah... key to freedom!![]()
yalor. cannot tahan. millionaire issitOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:rich
hse key at 21 yrs old![]()
Doesn't everybody else?Originally posted by jay_rocks:yuan lai wanda get her key at 21 liao.

otherwise why i play flyff nowOriginally posted by jay_rocks:last tym was more fun ma.
u r nth but a si ginna to me too. si ginna doesnt match his ageOriginally posted by StarPuppy:you are a si ginna to me![]()
Dat means u r not interestedOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but i lazy to go out
she quite hardworking and independent...like her cos of tis![]()
so ke ai.Originally posted by Wanda:Doesn't everybody else?![]()
Like this mah...
i wonder wen can i make my first millionOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yalor. cannot tahan. millionaire issit
girl and guy meet each other and become couples mostly of beehaviourOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but i lazy to go out
she quite hardworking and independent...like her cos of tis![]()
all cauz of those dumbarse?Originally posted by StarPuppy:otherwise why i play flyff now![]()
House key...i got at teenage liao. You all dun have meh?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:rich
hse key at 21 yrs old![]()
soon laOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i wonder wen can i make my first million
and get to own the nana plantation around the world
u are already a zillionaire.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i wonder wen can i make my first million
and get to own the nana plantation around the world
No one else will interpret as monk-key one lah...except u.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh
must specify clearly else i will interpret wrongly
nope.Originally posted by Wanda:House key...i got at teenage liao. You all dun have meh?
probably bahOriginally posted by Wanda:Dat means u r not interested
simi dumbarse?Originally posted by jay_rocks:all cauz of those dumbarse?