fetish for da jie jieOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:probably bah![]()
but she finish work at nite...n tml i need to get up early...so even meet her oso no use...cannot spend too much time with her oso
independent, yesOriginally posted by StarPuppy:girl and guy meet each other and become couples mostly of beehaviour
u must be hardworking and independent also![]()
How u know ?Originally posted by StarPuppy:girl and guy meet each other and become couples mostly of beehaviour
u must be hardworking and independent also![]()
especially bars.Originally posted by StarPuppy:simi dumbarse?![]()
i oso gotOriginally posted by Wanda:House key...i got at teenage liao. You all dun have meh?
so youngOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i oso got
i got at around 8yrs old
jia you worOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:independent, yes
hardworking...hmmm.....![]()
Maybe ur not behaving mature enough....parents dun trust to give u hse key.Originally posted by jay_rocks:nope.
*prayingOriginally posted by StarPuppy:soon la
already got monkey on moon liao![]()
wah kiao. liddat oso believeOriginally posted by Wanda:Maybe ur not behaving mature enough....parents dun trust to give u hse key.![]()
The masak key?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i oso got
i got at around 8yrs old
tat makes me uniqueOriginally posted by Wanda:No one else will interpret as monk-key one lah...except u.![]()
specially brewedOriginally posted by StarPuppy:jia you wor
i want to drink banana wine![]()
not often the casee mehOriginally posted by Wanda:How u know ?![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by jay_rocks:especially bars.
bcos jay always open hse door to strangers but not to family membersOriginally posted by Wanda:Maybe ur not behaving mature enough....parents dun trust to give u hse key.![]()
Ya, getting a piglet nose will make u even more unique.....cao ji unique.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tat makes me unique
i am proud of tat
keep fly fly fly. fly hor yee siOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor
so i go FlyForFun lor![]()
the real oneOriginally posted by Wanda:The masak key?![]()
Thats your experience? So pup likes indep and hardworking type.Originally posted by StarPuppy:not often the casee meh![]()
more gam with strangers. they treat me to candiesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:bcos jay always open hse door to strangers but not to family members
nxt time wen i die, my pic is displayed in museumOriginally posted by Wanda:Ya, getting a piglet nose will make u even more unique.....cao ji unique.![]()
so u prefer mentos or hacks?Originally posted by jay_rocks:more gam with strangers. they treat me to candies
die die die die dieOriginally posted by jay_rocks:300 more posts and monk got 44444 posts