Cannot say hereOriginally posted by poon cho tang:who who?
you, your head, yourselfOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ur head
Allo, wait till u wake up to the real world hor.Originally posted by jay_rocks:icic. why not go to his table and bang on his table and say ' if u have mtg today, i'll sack u'
so jb still no job?Originally posted by jay_rocks:icic. why not go to his table and bang on his table and say ' if u have mtg today, i'll sack u'
huuuray! xmas spring.Originally posted by sbst275:Levels up!~
12 more days to Christmas
After a long long timeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:tis is the first time i see this blog go so fast.
cheyOriginally posted by sbst275:Cannot say here
Later kena chia kopi lim
dun worry. u can afford to go ang moh ctry.Originally posted by Wanda:Allo, wait till u wake up to the real world hor.I still need to have my monthly salary.
I think it's more realistic and interesting if they get back together. So are they gonna?Originally posted by sbst275:But suo lai suo qu, is still mainly bet Flora Chan and Francis Ng
bo. fri going to pub interview.Originally posted by poon cho tang:so jb still no job?
u, ur head, n jbOriginally posted by jay_rocks:you, your head, yourself
do u rmb the past whr we've met, norng norng ago, norng norng agoOriginally posted by sbst275:After a long long time
so jb going to be a bouncer?Originally posted by jay_rocks:bo. fri going to pub interview.
That Belle's SO kena killed by being knocked down by car next weekOriginally posted by Wanda:I think it's more realistic and interesting if they get back together. So are they gonna?![]()
kns. pattern zhuey guey bad-wan-tonOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u, ur head, n jb
well, dramas r still after all dramaticOriginally posted by Wanda:I think it's more realistic and interesting if they get back together. So are they gonna?![]()
nono. stripperOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so jb going to be a bouncer?
You think over there is better meh?Originally posted by jay_rocks:dun worry. u can afford to go ang moh ctry.
Wah...Originally posted by jay_rocks:do u rmb the past whr we've met, norng norng ago, norng norng ago
hoh say, tarn dua luiOriginally posted by jay_rocks:kns. pattern zhuey guey bad-wan-ton
wot show are ur talking abtOriginally posted by poon cho tang:well, dramas r still after all dramatic
giggolo?Originally posted by jay_rocks:nono. stripper