convert him to ang moh.Originally posted by Wanda:You think over there is better meh?
Anyway, I still have my "must eat rice/chinese food" hubby...then how?![]()
the pilot cum stewardess showOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wot show are ur talking abt
u mean 05.Originally posted by sbst275:Wah...
That's long long time ago back in late 04 or early 05 at CC
kns. bo linkOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hoh say, tarn dua lui
Oh, den I must see....then will flora get back with Francis?Originally posted by sbst275:That Belle's SO kena killed by being knocked down by car next week
buy him a can of msg?Originally posted by Wanda:You think over there is better meh?
Anyway, I still have my "must eat rice/chinese food" hubby...then how?![]()
Excalty when cannot remember leOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u mean 05.
giggolo i tot is pei those obasan one.Originally posted by poon cho tang:giggolo?
That one not too sureOriginally posted by Wanda:Oh, den I must see....then will flora get back with Francis?
I don't think that xmm suits francis leh...so childish. ..see oredi sometimes want to throw up.![]()
orh tt stoopid show ar. copy jeepoonese show one. the one with mu cun tuo zaiOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the pilot cum stewardess show
porky will like?Originally posted by Wanda:Oh, den I must see....then will flora get back with Francis?
I don't think that xmm suits francis leh...so childish. ..see oredi sometimes want to throw up.![]()
Sometimes when u have monk around, he can make the pages go fast.Originally posted by sbst275:Wah...
That's long long time ago back in late 04 or early 05 at CC
Is the opp actually as to who copy whoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:orh tt stoopid show ar. copy jeepoonese show one. the one with mu cun tuo zai
chio obasanOriginally posted by jay_rocks:giggolo i tot is pei those obasan one.
dun think i noe u leh. i only rmb me at cc crapbox play ard for like 1 or 2 crapboxes n ia. then ur mia to hereOriginally posted by sbst275:Excalty when cannot remember le
Bef this sub forum came
those were the daysOriginally posted by Wanda:Sometimes when u have monk around, he can make the pages go fast.
And porky too, with his monologue.![]()
HanorOriginally posted by Wanda:Sometimes when u have monk around, he can make the pages go fast.
guess u werent at the era whr 1day they can make the whole crapbox burstOriginally posted by Wanda:Sometimes when u have monk around, he can make the pages go fast.
My home don't have msg....and he's used to my cooking liao...Originally posted by poon cho tang:buy him a can of msg?
those were the days x 2Originally posted by jay_rocks:guess u werent at the era whr 1day they can make the whole crapbox burst
really? didn noe leh.Originally posted by sbst275:Is the opp actually as to who copy who
Now nid to scratch head leOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dun think i noe u leh. i only rmb me at cc crapbox play ard for like 1 or 2 crapboxes n ia. then ur mia to here
Ya...so naive.Originally posted by sbst275:That one not too sure
Going to finish le actually...
You mean that Su Yi ar?