ya, mi dun like to jiak berng oneOriginally posted by Wanda:Really? Surprise!
AIyo...u go italy and try lah...i din mind loti also, but sometimes the ham filling is like rubber.... haiz...
they had a so-called fortune telling. they foretold the future. saying 2006, i'm gonna be bz till no time to cum. monk gonna serve ns. blablabla. oh yar! i forgot bout someone, thr was oso tehjarvu. in e end, smth happened to bbl lor. liddat slowly slowly liddat lorOriginally posted by Wanda:Then what happened nowadays? So quiet?
I say no one, and type no name...?Originally posted by jay_rocks:i did not say no one.
yeah. sotong is still here what.Originally posted by sbst275:I still remember at CC chatterbox, sotong always has this![]()
wah seh.Originally posted by Wanda:I say no one, and type no name...?![]()
bbl = gentleman?Originally posted by jay_rocks:they had a so-called fortune telling. they foretold the future. saying 2006, i'm gonna be bz till no time to cum. monk gonna serve ns. blablabla. oh yar! i forgot bout someone, thr was oso tehjarvu. in e end, smth happened to bbl lor. liddat slowly slowly liddat lor
the league of xtraordinary gentlemen--> pct, bbl, tjv, porky, monk, sbst.
But no more the trademarkOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yeah. sotong is still here what.
those were the days laOriginally posted by sbst275:I think...
The only ppl left from the CC CrapBox era bef 2004 left is Porky and me...
I think it's called promiscutto ham or somthing...can buy here too...having tried it, now I wun buy liao.Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya, mi dun like to jiak berng one
rubber ham? must be 2 yr old ham
another famous quote?Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah seh.
pct, u got jie ban ren liao.
in e movie, thr was a woman too.Originally posted by poon cho tang:bbl = gentleman?
BBL leh?Originally posted by jay_rocks:they had a so-called fortune telling. they foretold the future. saying 2006, i'm gonna be bz till no time to cum. monk gonna serve ns. blablabla. oh yar! i forgot bout someone, thr was oso tehjarvu. in e end, smth happened to bbl lor. liddat slowly slowly liddat lor
the league of xtraordinary gentlemen--> pct, bbl, tjv, porky, monk, sbst.
sotong no moreOriginally posted by sbst275:But no more the trademark![]()
liao
cauz ppl more wan pi liao ma.Originally posted by sbst275:But no more the trademark![]()
liao
Thot the phrase came from jb?Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah seh.
pct, u got jie ban ren liao.
so got ham taste, or really rubbery taste?Originally posted by Wanda:I think it's called promiscutto ham or somthing...can buy here too...having tried it, now I wun buy liao.![]()
yea.Originally posted by poon cho tang:another famous quote?
bian xing ren?Originally posted by jay_rocks:in e movie, thr was a woman too.
wot thingOriginally posted by Wanda:BBL leh?