bbOriginally posted by sbst275:ok gotta really zao
liddat u quote wrongly ba. its i speak of no one, i write of no nameOriginally posted by Wanda:Thot the phrase came from jb?
THe texture is very chewy...fibrous like that...very hard to chew off. But taste is not as salty as normal ham. They really just eat sandwish for lunch and so on...Originally posted by poon cho tang:so got ham taste, or really rubbery taste?
ok, good luckOriginally posted by Wanda:I also have to go and listen to cho-gong's lecture liao...cya.
*hungry*![]()
dun remind me of lan xie ren.Originally posted by poon cho tang:bian xing ren?
i tink it's like the andy lau show = crappy
cyaOriginally posted by Wanda:I also have to go and listen to cho-gong's lecture liao...cya.
*hungry*![]()
Orrh...wotchever.Originally posted by jay_rocks:liddat u quote wrongly ba. its i speak of no one, i write of no name
italian exotic ham..must be from an old sowOriginally posted by Wanda:THe texture is very chewy...fibrous like that...very hard to chew off. But taste is not as salty as normal ham. They really just eat sandwish for lunch and so on...![]()
like very disgusting leh.Originally posted by Wanda:THe texture is very chewy...fibrous like that...very hard to chew off. But taste is not as salty as normal ham. They really just eat sandwish for lunch and so on...![]()
simi si lan xie ren?Originally posted by jay_rocks:dun remind me of lan xie ren.
Than I can trademark my phrase as my own.?Originally posted by Wanda:Orrh...wotchever.![]()
tt aliens cum to earth thingyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:simi si lan xie ren?
wotchever whenever..theres always american expressOriginally posted by Wanda:Orrh...wotchever.![]()
cyaOriginally posted by Wanda:Than I can trademark my phrase as my own.?
Okie...byebye and cya. *log off*
kanasaiOriginally posted by jay_rocks:tt aliens cum to earth thingy
simiOriginally posted by poon cho tang:kanasai
now the hot lingoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:simi
ya, a jb n a binOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ok no one liao.
xia mi is lingoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:now the hot lingo
mai hum = lingoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:xia mi is lingo
and a blogOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya, a jb n a bin
oic. mee siam mai hum, mai hum mai humOriginally posted by poon cho tang:mai hum = lingo
a jb, a bin n a blogOriginally posted by jay_rocks:and a blog