yummyOriginally posted by LinYu:morning. fish wants blood worms for breakfast?![]()
No blood worms pls, but I can take your blood instead.Originally posted by LinYu:morning. fish wants blood worms for breakfast?![]()
I want to know did flora get back with francis?Originally posted by sbst275:Last time when SCV broadcasted it, didn't watch...
Why???
101% confirmOriginally posted by Wanda:I want to know did flora get back with francis?![]()
I asked streamie, nope...Originally posted by Wanda:I want to know did flora get back with francis?![]()
U saw already meh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:101% confirm
is there a sequel?Originally posted by sbst275:I asked streamie, nope...
Francis went with that xmm
But last nite they show francis got no chemistry with xmm...i thot they will break up.Originally posted by sbst275:I asked streamie, nope...
Francis went with that xmm
i forgot i cannot compare hk dramas to mediacorp onesOriginally posted by Wanda:U saw already meh?![]()
Har? As in???Originally posted by poon cho tang:is there a sequel?
cheong to the skies part IIOriginally posted by sbst275:Har? As in???
Francis and Belle later realised the most they can really be, is as best friends...Originally posted by Wanda:But last nite they show francis got no chemistry with xmm...i thot they will break up.
x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:i forgot i cannot compare hk dramas to mediacorp ones
sometimes its beta to be jus frensOriginally posted by sbst275:Francis and Belle later realised the most they can really be, is as best friends...
Why? I thot Belle's husband died mah...so they can still get back...since francis cannot forget her.Originally posted by sbst275:Francis and Belle later realised the most they can really be, is as best friends...
Oh...Originally posted by poon cho tang:cheong to the skies part II
forget abt mi, i m in a crappy moodOriginally posted by Wanda:Haiya...one say yes, the other say no,....dunno what sbst and pct are toking about.![]()
In real life, being "just frens" is rubbish lah....oops, i dun mean pct.Originally posted by poon cho tang:sometimes its beta to be jus frens
central affairs part III?Originally posted by sbst275:Oh...
You might have to be disappointed
Many of the cast in Series I has left TVB, hence when Series II starts production, the cast would be changed
Yeah, to be shown next week...Originally posted by Wanda:Why? I thot Belle's husband died mah...so they can still get back...since francis cannot forget her.
y not? not when the other one is already attached/marriedOriginally posted by Wanda:In real life, being "just frens" is rubbish lah....oops, i dun mean pct.![]()
zho luan.Originally posted by poon cho tang:forget abt mi, i m in a crappy mood