No wonder...it's not possible for me to watch tv at 7pm.Originally posted by sbst275:Central Affairs broadcasted on Ch 8 Weekend 7pm slot in Aug or so...
give him a wake up smack next time u see himOriginally posted by Wanda:
I wished he knows it.![]()
Ya, how u know eh? It's a scented paper weight...my boss mai de.Originally posted by poon cho tang:i also din watch much...often only the 1st few episodes n the last few...the middle part dun hv to bother
scented cat?
These days having lots of canto drama le...Originally posted by Wanda:No wonder...it's not possible for me to watch tv at 7pm.
Then 10pm...i usually watch Central.
No, the best revenge is to not call him at all, and dun allow him to contact me.Originally posted by poon cho tang:give him a wake up smack next time u see him
I think it's a GOOD move...since their drama sux and what for waste money and effort....Originally posted by sbst275:These days having lots of canto drama le...
Like I said just now, MediaCorp must be suffering from drama production depression
it says in the foto name mahOriginally posted by Wanda:Ya, how u know eh? It's a scented paper weight...my boss mai de.![]()
He will get shocked? Thot he likes to act cool.Originally posted by sbst275:Levels up!~
This crapbox is moving fast again
Later JayBoi comes in and get shocked again
run out of ideas, only can produce crappy showsOriginally posted by sbst275:These days having lots of canto drama le...
Like I said just now, MediaCorp must be suffering from drama production depression
Haiz, I wish things back to SBC era...Originally posted by Wanda:I think it's a GOOD move...since their drama sux and what for waste money and effort....![]()
as long as he dun stalk uOriginally posted by Wanda:No, the best revenge is to not call him at all, and dun allow him to contact me.![]()
Let's make it move fasterOriginally posted by Wanda:He will get shocked? Thot he likes to act cool.![]()
reach home already 7.30 liowOriginally posted by sbst275:PCT got watch the current Weekday 7pm Ch 8 drama?
ASN... It's a paper weight, that smells like sabun....dunno how to use....except to collect dust at home.Originally posted by poon cho tang:it says in the foto name mah
aromatherapy cat?
and still they talking abt exporting the show to overseasOriginally posted by poon cho tang:run out of ideas, only can produce crappy shows
x2Originally posted by Wanda:He will get shocked? Thot he likes to act cool.![]()
oh okOriginally posted by poon cho tang:reach home already 7.30 liow
sbst is quite nian4 jiu4 hor? Altho you're still so young.Originally posted by sbst275:Haiz, I wish things back to SBC era...
But those days, the scriptwriter, EP are from HK
so it's a cat soapOriginally posted by Wanda:ASN... It's a paper weight, that smells like sabun....dunno how to use....except to collect dust at home.![]()
so overseas like sg crapOriginally posted by sbst275:and still they talking abt exporting the show to overseas
No matter how you say, it's always the SBC era drama were betterOriginally posted by Wanda:sbst is quite nian4 jiu4 hor? Altho you're still so young.![]()