most of the time, old things r always bettaOriginally posted by Wanda:sbst is quite nian4 jiu4 hor? Altho you're still so young.![]()
Don't think he knows my new address.Originally posted by poon cho tang:as long as he dun stalk u
Originally posted by poon cho tang:so overseas like sg crap
Not soap...the fabric will get wet deOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so it's a cat soap
just say if he accost u :do i know u?Originally posted by Wanda:Don't think he knows my new address.
But i wonder how to react if I by chance meet him..do i be ta fang or what...
x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:most of the time, old things r always betta
Zoe better ? Now not good meh?Originally posted by sbst275:No matter how you say, it's always the SBC era drama were better
Got CoffeeShop, Samsui Woman, Air Force, Painted Faces...
Even till the early 90's like Navy which Zoe Tay was inside, she was much better
wonder if it will turn smelly after a long timeOriginally posted by Wanda:Not soap...the fabric will get wet de
In Navy, she was a CPT Medical Officer in the Navy...Originally posted by Wanda:Zoe better ? Now not good meh?
I think the story line must be good, and the production stds.
in future they will be all called batok kings n batok queens, instead of caldecottOriginally posted by sbst275:![]()
Anyway they wanna move house to Bukit Batok, opp some HDB flats
But like that it's as if I haven't got over him...still got some anger or emotions over him...but he was really shitty lah....the skum.Originally posted by poon cho tang:just say if he accost u :do i know u?
MuahahahahahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:in future they will be all called batok kings n batok queens, instead of caldecott
Like olden days 486 computers?Originally posted by poon cho tang:most of the time, old things r always betta
i tink she is just trying to survive nowadaysOriginally posted by Wanda:Zoe better ? Now not good meh?
I think the story line must be good, and the production stds.
wow.....nan ren bu huai, nü ren bu ai??Originally posted by Wanda:But like that it's as if I haven't got over him...still got some anger or emotions over him...but he was really shitty lah....the skum.![]()
I think so...suspect got potpurri insideOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wonder if it will turn smelly after a long time
yup, with all the dos commands n the likeOriginally posted by Wanda:Like olden days 486 computers?![]()
Funny as in asking men to propose to their gf on stage issit?Originally posted by sbst275:In Navy, she was a CPT Medical Officer in the Navy...
But back then she newcomer mah, also dun dare to be funny
boh lah, now no free transportOriginally posted by sbst275:PCT got go to IKEA Tampines boh?
yeahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yup, with all the dos commands n the like
x3Originally posted by sbst275:Muahahahahah![]()
"i swallow" my wordsOriginally posted by Wanda:Funny as in asking men to propose to their gf on stage issit?![]()