I heard the guy that was giving out the award got very unhappy with itOriginally posted by Wanda:Funny as in asking men to propose to their gf on stage issit?![]()
He's not huai, but just like shit.Originally posted by poon cho tang:wow.....nan ren bu huai, nü ren bu ai??
will all those potpurri rot in time?Originally posted by Wanda:I think so...suspect got potpurri inside![]()
Can take bus 109...Originally posted by poon cho tang:boh lah, now no free transport
i really wonder why girls like guys who treat them like sh!t, not referring to uOriginally posted by Wanda:He's not huai, but just like shit.![]()
I have still never seen that ad .Originally posted by poon cho tang:"i swallow" my words
Whos the suay guy? Unhappy cos he lost all the limelight.Originally posted by sbst275:I heard the guy that was giving out the award got very unhappy with it
But those hum sup ppl think twiceOriginally posted by Wanda:I have still never seen that ad .
But her bank a/c is very fat what...dun think she minds.
x2Originally posted by Wanda:Whos the suay guy? Unhappy cos he lost all the limelight.![]()
Sbst can take 58 hor?Originally posted by sbst275:Can take bus 109...
Alight at the bus stop right aft TPE..
Then cross the road... The IKEA is just opp Pasir Ris
Cannot remember who's that...Originally posted by Wanda:Whos the suay guy? Unhappy cos he lost all the limelight.![]()
still not freeOriginally posted by sbst275:Can take bus 109...
Alight at the bus stop right aft TPE..
Then cross the road... The IKEA is just opp Pasir Ris
Coz gals are big-hearted.... haiz...Originally posted by poon cho tang:i really wonder why girls like guys who treat them like sh!t, not referring to u
it's everywhere lehOriginally posted by Wanda:I have still never seen that ad .
But her bank a/c is very fat what...dun think she minds.
Bus 58 lagi better, just opp IKEAOriginally posted by Wanda:Sbst can take 58 hor?![]()
ok, i will nv understand themOriginally posted by Wanda:Coz gals are big-hearted.... haiz...
still not freeOriginally posted by sbst275:Bus 58 lagi better, just opp IKEA
PCT, take 109 the fare is $0.87
okOriginally posted by poon cho tang:still not free
She's really too much...My Paper was saying last yr she also suddenly appeared fr backstage to come out to hug that guy...chen han wei.... that's why this yr...forbid the tcs actors/actress to present the awards...in case they try to be funny again.Originally posted by sbst275:Cannot remember who's that...
Gave out the award, she just came and took the mike and asking Chris to propose to Fann![]()
I saw the ad on tv, but she din say swallow lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:it's everywhere leh
hanorOriginally posted by Wanda:She's really too much...My Paper was saying last yr she also suddenly appeared fr backstage to come out to hug that guy...chen han wei.... that's why this yr...forbid the tcs actors/actress to present the awards...in case they try to be funny again.![]()
she always hug chen hanwei one mah, just dfat this yr got no chanceOriginally posted by Wanda:She's really too much...My Paper was saying last yr she also suddenly appeared fr backstage to come out to hug that guy...chen han wei.... that's why this yr...forbid the tcs actors/actress to present the awards...in case they try to be funny again.![]()
oh ok, dat one is her "little secret"Originally posted by Wanda:I saw the ad on tv, but she din say swallow leh