Why, extinction?Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway...
4 more days to go for 74e and 151e
cyaOriginally posted by Wanda:Will have to go do some work now...
Boss flew away again....crap later.![]()
The intro...Originally posted by Wanda:Why, extinction?![]()
yoyo monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz yoz
today very free..nothing to do
yo yo pctOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yoyo monk
can we exchange places?
u ask what plane he is taking lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo pct
can u can come over anytime
lesson start only in afternoon
the officer oso go on holiday liao..just now purposely come into class to wish us merry christmas and say he flying off![]()
take those planes from changi airport...haizz...too bad never ask him where he going...else i will be more sadOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u ask what plane he is taking loh
simi lesson u taking?
too bad?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:take those planes from changi airport...haizz...too bad never ask him where he going...else i will be more sad
lessons on aircraft parts...hav to wear the technician uniform...look quite nice leh
with the big badges
ohh...should not be too bad...should be luckilyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:too bad?
good leh..so u can repair ur own planes in future
wot if u fail? then no nid to serve liow?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ohh...should not be too bad...should be luckily
too lazy to think
nowadays very lazy liao..even the tests here i oso study 1 nite b4 the test
jialatz...turning into a lazy monkey
but my planes dunnit maitenance...reach destination can throw away type
fail just retestOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wot if u fail? then no nid to serve liow?
u see lah, zho boh everyday
rsaf so sian narngOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok
go for lunch liao
fren calling le
cya pct![]()
kns x 10Originally posted by monkeybusiness:fail just retest
actually i think the reason why i become so lazy to study inside here is cos the instructors always give tips b4 the test and these tips usually turn out to be the answers![]()
no loh...i everyday got do work...i help them to do saikang
reading the newspapers and helping to pile them up in storeroom
its hardwork![]()