friday liowOriginally posted by InnoHippo:moaning![]()
har...lidat oneOriginally posted by Wanda:Morning Hippo!
Hotel one would be expensive, unless they provide free, like a pc in the lobby.
Yalor, normally, nothing is free.Originally posted by poon cho tang:har...lidat one
they should include everything in the room rateOriginally posted by Wanda:Yalor, normally, nothing is free.![]()
But that would mean penalise those stayers have to pay for certain things which they don't need.Originally posted by InnoHippo:they should include everything in the room rate![]()
Thanks Linyu it's Fri?Originally posted by LinYu:TLIF![]()
right onOriginally posted by Wanda:Thanks Linyu it's Fri?![]()
including the lunchOriginally posted by Wanda:Yalor, normally, nothing is free.![]()
no rain pleaseOriginally posted by LinYu:right on![]()
gotta check my moodOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no rain please
Originally posted by LinYu:gotta check my mood![]()
if i feel like crying again.....
By the usual method lor.Originally posted by jay_rocks:anyone noes how to cure liu xing xin gan mao?
what issit la.Originally posted by Wanda:By the usual method lor.![]()
Rest, drink lots of water, don't eat fried foods, and let it run its course.Originally posted by jay_rocks:what issit la.
wot's clarinaseOriginally posted by Wanda:Rest, drink lots of water, don't eat fried foods, and let it run its course.
If you have blocked nose, can take Clarinase (1 tab a day).
Vitamin C - too late to take lah, but can take to boost your immunity for future.
You'll need to get it from the pharmacist at Guardian or Unity pharmacy....cannot buy off the shelf. Just one tab a day helps to clear the blocked nose, so that you can breathe easy....better to take it during the day, as some ppl can't sleep if taken at night.Originally posted by jay_rocks:wot's clarinase
omg. me now is like mixture of block and running leh.Originally posted by Wanda:You'll need to get it from the pharmacist at Guardian or Unity pharmacy....cannot buy off the shelf. Just one tab a day helps to clear the blocked nose, so that you can breathe easy....better to take it during the day, as some ppl can't sleep if taken at night.
yeah i noe. sibei jialat. suddenly so sick. somemore ltr going for inter.Originally posted by Wanda:Still, you'll need to get lots of sleep - best way for the body to heal..and I mean no late nights that sort.![]()
What kind of job? Can postpone the interview?Originally posted by jay_rocks:yeah i noe. sibei jialat. suddenly so sick. somemore ltr going for inter.