pub one lor. 7/hr , why not go?Originally posted by Wanda:What kind of job? Can postpone the interview?
Block or running nose also can take lah...for me I need to clear the blocked nose, or else cannot sleep/breathe...very mung chang. Last time how you cure it?
x2.Originally posted by Wanda:Up & away~!![]()
If you're sneezing and having running nose, may not make such a nice impression mah.Originally posted by jay_rocks:pub one lor. 7/hr , why not go?
erm, i oso dunno how i cure it. 2 yrs ago kena be4, near sch re-open suddenly hao de
dun siao. me past 6 mths haven kena only.Originally posted by Wanda:If you're sneezing and having running nose, may not make such a nice impression mah.
Waa...u seldom have cold then.![]()
Or you can go to the pharmacists to ask what's suitable for you...usually need to let a cold run its course, so no point seeing the doctor (and pay more). At least makes u feel better.Originally posted by jay_rocks:dun siao. me past 6 mths haven kena only.
aiya, dunno la. now i noe i'm very very heaty nia.Originally posted by Wanda:Or you can go to the pharmacists to ask what's suitable for you...usually need to let a cold run its course, so no point seeing the doctor (and pay more). At least makes u feel better.
ciaozOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ciaoz.![]()
x2Originally posted by Wanda:Up & away~!![]()
nope, not willing toOriginally posted by Wanda:pct, tonight do OT issit?![]()
Dun u need to clear work, before leave?Originally posted by poon cho tang:nope, not willing to
last few days, already tried to clear most of de werk liowsOriginally posted by Wanda:Dun u need to clear work, before leave?
u can start a new one mahOriginally posted by Wanda:So we shd not blog too fast during your holiday, in case run out of pages.![]()
Oh, we can?Originally posted by poon cho tang:u can start a new one mah
of cos, y not? i din say u all cannot open mahOriginally posted by Wanda:Oh, we can?![]()
Then the last person to finish the blog can start it....unless they over run to beyond 81....hmm....![]()
But it's traditionally and historically opened by the bin.Originally posted by poon cho tang:of cos, y not? i din say u all cannot open mah
now is the time to break itOriginally posted by Wanda:But it's traditionally and historically opened by the bin.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:We shall see.![]()