good lah..i tink go there surf net is lang fei qianOriginally posted by Wanda:Then u probably got no free time to surf net.![]()
Wear makeup and costume can go in for free?Originally posted by LinYu:huh? go see also must makeup meh? I tought onli need to pay $12 onli![]()
i tot 16Originally posted by LinYu:huh? go see also must makeup meh? I tought onli need to pay $12 onli![]()
x2Originally posted by jay_rocks:nid $$. dun wan liao
But u must come to Nature to open the next blog....Originally posted by poon cho tang:good lah..i tink go there surf net is lang fei qian
x2.Originally posted by poon cho tang:good lah..i tink go there surf net is lang fei qian
it's art to someOriginally posted by Wanda:oic....the costume fetish thing.![]()
then jay boi tarn dio liowOriginally posted by Wanda:Wear makeup and costume can go in for free?![]()
That's your zhuan chang, isn't it?Originally posted by TehJarVu:so if tmr this thing bursts, someone got to open a ::waiting for pct to come back blog:: ?
...Originally posted by poon cho tang:x2![]()
u all can open lah...dun hv to be meOriginally posted by Wanda:But u must come to Nature to open the next blog....
Whats the name to be?![]()
mei chuang yiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so if tmr this thing bursts, someone got to open a ::waiting for pct to come back blog:: ?![]()
yes, ag0g0s can open itOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so if tmr this thing bursts, someone got to open a ::waiting for pct to come back blog:: ?![]()
here have to kao ni leOriginally posted by Wanda:That's your zhuan chang, isn't it?![]()
yeah~~~Originally posted by poon cho tang:then jay boi tarn dio liow
expiakOriginally posted by Wanda:That's your zhuan chang, isn't it?![]()
Originally posted by jay_rocks:mei chuang yi
wah, honour worOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yes, ag0g0s can open it
ok. waiting for pct to cum back blogOriginally posted by Wanda:
So what do u suggest? U come and open then.
x2Originally posted by Wanda:
So what do u suggest? U come and open then.
wah lau, ask wanda lah, wait i open liao disappear will i kenna throw eggsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yes, ag0g0s can open it
No, no, no....i dun nid the limelight.Originally posted by TehJarVu:here have to kao ni le![]()
chin chai lah, no nid to rang lai rang quOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah lau, ask wanda lah, wait i open liao disappear will i kenna throw eggs![]()