*shakes head violently.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:u play too much computer games liao... wake up~! wake up~!
then lao chup lor... u know decomposed body will have alot of chup here and there...Originally posted by jay_rocks:i tot die liao no sai to lao
yuck. tt's disgusting. got as tasteful as ketchup not?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:then lao chup lor... u know decomposed body will have alot of chup here and there...
u want to taste it i can leave some for u.. but alot of people wants it... must go online booking de lor~~Originally posted by jay_rocks:yuck. tt's disgusting. got as tasteful as ketchup not?
can u upload it to internet? i download and print out and then makan lorOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:u want to taste it i can leave some for u.. but alot of people wants it... must go online booking de lor~~![]()
didn't know that u are a shredding machine...Originally posted by jay_rocks:can u upload it to internet? i download and print out and then makan lor
now then u noe. too late le. this machine can add sauces de horOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:didn't know that u are a shredding machine...![]()
and saii as well...Originally posted by jay_rocks:now then u noe. too late le. this machine can add sauces de hor
wah. u noe me very well hor/ u stalked me?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:and saii as well...![]()
*pukes~~~Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah. u noe me very well hor/ u stalked me?
woot~ sauce again.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:*pukes~~~
cya...Originally posted by jay_rocks:go pom pom loh. ciao.
next generation of PCTOriginally posted by jay_rocks:woot~ sauce again.
its 2hr liao, pom so slowOriginally posted by Wanda:Allo linyu....doing homework? So guai....
I go pom pom ....cya.
Pom liao go do other things mah.Originally posted by jay_rocks:its 2hr liao, pom so slow