give a good reason for SMRT and bus company to up price againOriginally posted by sbst275:From Yuen Long to Central, bus fare cost HK$20.20
But then again, Hong Kong that side, they're trying to force KMB to follow SBS's style of fare collection - Dist relatedOriginally posted by LinYu:give a good reason for SMRT and bus company to up price again![]()
Distance related fare system is nonsense .........Originally posted by sbst275:But then again, Hong Kong that side, they're trying to force KMB to follow SBS's style of fare collection - Dist related
3-4Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i mean i cummed here how many times lah...![]()
Let me tell you thisOriginally posted by InnoHippo:Distance related fare system is nonsense .........
I should be paying 10cents only if I only need to travel one bus-stop distance![]()
sibei cheapOriginally posted by sbst275:Let me tell you this
In HK, that HK$20.20 is for 1 bus stop, 10 bus stop, 20 bus stop...
HK$20.20 is S$4Originally posted by jay_rocks:sibei cheap
Hi Splashy, I think poh chai wing is not gonna help...and goodness knows, the pcw i have may even be fake ones (yes, there is such a thing).Originally posted by a_splash:yoz......take po chi wang, helps in mild diarrhoe...
ah wanda also suka jia corn in butter? lai shake hand![]()
pct said you can start a new blog.Originally posted by LinYu:if thread goes to 81 pages how ar? PCT still in taiwan asking Ah Bian to xia tai.![]()
cheapOriginally posted by sbst275:HK$20.20 is S$4
i tot unsaturated one bettaOriginally posted by Wanda:Hi Splashy, I think poh chai wing is not gonna help...and goodness knows, the pcw i have may even be fake ones (yes, there is such a thing).Have seen the doc liao, but tummy is still gassy.
That corn they mix with planta margarine...not butter. ..which means eating trans fat, so better don't eat too much.![]()
x10Originally posted by Wanda:pct said you can start a new blog.![]()
Here where got bus fare that's S$4?Originally posted by jay_rocks:cheap
cheapOriginally posted by sbst275:Here where got bus fare that's S$4?
orrhOriginally posted by Wanda:Hi Splashy, I think poh chai wing is not gonna help...and goodness knows, the pcw i have may even be fake ones (yes, there is such a thing).Have seen the doc liao, but tummy is still gassy.
That corn they mix with planta margarine...not butter. ..which means eating trans fat, so better don't eat too much.![]()
bo ho bo ho.....haizzzzz very the sian........Originally posted by sbst275:za ki hoh
aiyohOriginally posted by a_splash:bo ho bo ho.....haizzzzz very the sian........
things are not getting any better at work.....super sian.....
don't know when am i going to get out of this shit.....![]()
Now the tune has changed - they now say polyunsaturated and monounsaturated are also good.Originally posted by jay_rocks:i tot unsaturated one betta