use it as ur pillow n bolsterOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think i will hug the 20kg one
more weight, more hope![]()
dey command this shipOriginally posted by poon cho tang:penguin F16s?

i intend to get a blanket coated with riceOriginally posted by poon cho tang:use it as ur pillow n bolster
not this?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dey command this ship![]()
mattress also stuffed with riceOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i intend to get a blanket coated with rice![]()
ship too tall, seals too shortOriginally posted by poon cho tang:not this?
for penguins to take offOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ship too tall, seals too short
ur bed will never ever be infested with bed bugs anymoreOriginally posted by poon cho tang:mattress also stuffed with rice
it takes a penguin 1 day to waddle from one end of the carrier to the other endOriginally posted by poon cho tang:for penguins to take off
they wont bite, dun worryOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ur bed will never ever be infested with bed bugs anymore
dey will be replaced with rice beetles![]()
i cannot stand the idea of sharing my bed with crawlersOriginally posted by poon cho tang:they wont bite, dun worru
then drop down on the otherOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:it takes a penguin 1 day to waddle from one end of the carrier to the other end
free massagingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i cannot stand the idea of sharing my bed with crawlers
with parachutesOriginally posted by poon cho tang:then drop down on the other
massage parlours can close downOriginally posted by poon cho tang:free massaging
the killer whales will be ready to welcum there downstairsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:with parachutes
good idea, beetle massage shopOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:massage parlours can close down
cause of complaint: lose out to beetles![]()
how i wish my dinner can oso be like the whalesOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the killer whales will be ready to welcum there downstairs
1st u must hv a big mouthOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:how i wish my dinner can oso be like the whales
free dinner dropping down from the sky :lol;
i failed the first requirementOriginally posted by poon cho tang:1st u must hv a big mouth
ying tao xiao juei?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i failed the first requirement
i have a small cute mouth![]()
cya monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i hav to go buy my lunch liao
cya pct![]()
why why why? why doesnt free lunch drop from the sky?![]()
ying tao is still too smallOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ying tao xiao juei?