sch reopen liao hor? how's sec 3 lifeOriginally posted by LinYu:yos...![]()
whats wrong splashy?Originally posted by a_splash:2007???
i ask my mother what will i be.....will i be busy will i be free.......here's what she says to me.....
que sera sera....what ever will be will be.....the future's not ours to see...
que sera sera....what will be will be......haizzzz.....![]()
health and work....haizzz.....anyway no worries, i am slowly (like tortoise) trying to put things right again...Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats wrong splashy?![]()
aiya..work is lidat..have to take care wor splashy mamaOriginally posted by a_splash:health and work....haizzz.....anyway no worries, i am slowly (like tortoise) trying to put things right again...
how have you been starpuppy?
at home ho mia.....when sch starting?Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..work is lidat..have to take care wor splashy mama![]()
at home zho boh lor..have to get a life..waiting for sch start![]()
8 JanOriginally posted by a_splash:at home ho mia.....when sch starting?
by the way where u studying now?
the last time u were doing some IT courses??
/me starts singingOriginally posted by poon cho tang:allo splashy n royal pup
yah, wotchever will b will bOriginally posted by a_splash:2007???
i ask my mother what will i be.....will i be busy will i be free.......here's what she says to me.....
que sera sera....what ever will be will be.....the future's not ours to see...
que sera sera....what will be will be......haizzzz.....![]()
i experienced an earthquakeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me starts singing
"One Night in Taiwan"![]()
memory still ok lah.........Originally posted by StarPuppy:8 Jan
in Dover ITE
splashy mama good memory..still can remember![]()
hello.....still in holiday mood or slap by reality at work liao ....Originally posted by poon cho tang:allo splashy n royal pup
eh..no injuries i hopeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i experienced an earthquake
ok lor......Originally posted by poon cho tang:yah, wotchever will b will b
hmmOriginally posted by a_splash:memory still ok lah.........
next week sia......getting exciting and all ready for the rat race??