unsinkable?Originally posted by jay_rocks:actually 4 hrs de. but their ship very weird de leh.
liddat standard pricingOriginally posted by sbst275:I think is across the board
i just check, others got $6.50 n $9Originally posted by sbst275:I think is across the board
go find pic first.Originally posted by poon cho tang:unsinkable?
The most like 50c to $1 diff niaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i just check, others got $6.50 n $9
sure, brandedOriginally posted by sbst275:The most like 50c to $1 diff nia
GV branded mah
Originally posted by poon cho tang:sure, branded
cathay , EW and Shaw oso brandedOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sure, branded
Originally posted by jay_rocks:go find pic first.

Originally posted by jay_rocks:
the bottom is liddat de.
chio simiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
hiOriginally posted by LinYu:yo.....![]()
cos i using firefox mahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:chio simi
yo jay boiOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hi
didn noticed.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cos i using firefox mah
den the image cannot display the full size
it display till the straight part of the 'P' and not the curvature part
so the word i initially read is "shit'...plus the image u draw![]()
yo.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo jay and linyu
now never playOriginally posted by jay_rocks:didn noticed.
monk, u got play any games?
byeOriginally posted by sbst275:Going off to sleep soon