nitezOriginally posted by sbst275:Going off to sleep soon
studying hard for test.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:now never play
i have been a good monkey recently...been reading
nopeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:studying hard for test.
strange , it doesnt surprise me leh.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nope
reading up on my interest![]()
today was walking home..den rain abitOriginally posted by jay_rocks:studying hard for test.
y?Originally posted by jay_rocks:strange , it doesnt surprise me leh.
army makes u dumbOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:today was walking home..den rain abit
den i take out umbrella...walk halfway, rain stop..but i never notice it...still keep holding the umbrella
den keep notice ppl looking at me...wah liew....den after walking some distance den i realise the rain has stop and i keep the umbrella![]()
dun serve armyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:army makes u dumb
its compulsory.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dun serve army![]()
cya.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i go eat uncle toby yoghurt bar
my favourite snack![]()
if u declare urself gay, they will give u pes status E and u serve only 5 days in tekongOriginally posted by jay_rocks:its compulsory.
no more oredyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah lao. my 27272 post
wah, betta than those kena major operation pplOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:if u declare urself gay, they will give u pes status E and u serve only 5 days in tekong![]()
nvm. 28282 postOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no more oredy
u know its because of these gay ppl tat the ppl in my coy in tekong are most scared off?Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah, betta than those kena major operation ppl
then kena punishment. drop 30!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u know its because of these gay ppl tat the ppl in my coy in tekong are most scared off?
cos our coy is just beside a coy tat houses the pes E ppl...and we assume tat there may be some gays in there...so at nite wen we sleep, we lock our bunk door
den got 1 nite, our sir come out to see whether are all of us sleeping...den discover we lock the bunk door(there are 4 bunks on each level and only the bunk tat i stay in got the door locked)
den the sir wake us all up and ask us y we lock the door![]()
dun hav punishmentOriginally posted by jay_rocks:then kena punishment. drop 30!
aiya, damn talk cock. 1 day u kp back ur sir, wonder what will happenOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dun hav punishment
he just ask us not to worry and dun lock up the door
btw, they usually will knock u down 20 only
dun have 30
but they can do alot of funny and stupid things to make sure tat u do more than 20
for example, wen u do until 10, dey say u all never shout together...den restart from 0 or stuff like tat
confinement lohOriginally posted by jay_rocks:aiya, damn talk cock. 1 day u kp back ur sir, wonder what will happen