Go go... jalan jalan...Originally posted by jay_rocks:why did u come to bt panjang? aiyo..
obviously it sux.Originally posted by sbst275:Go go... jalan jalan...
The LRT cmi, Sengkang one better
Then I see the place, when those flats nearer to KJE gets more and more, feeder bus there can get better bizOriginally posted by jay_rocks:obviously it sux.
biz?Originally posted by sbst275:Then I see the place, when those flats nearer to KJE gets more and more, feeder bus there can get better biz
Better load...Originally posted by jay_rocks:biz?
try suggesting it lor. this place is very messy. did u went to ten mile or bpp?Originally posted by sbst275:Better load...
Can have 2 feeder rts... But as the place gets build up, can adjust the rt
NopeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:try suggesting it lor. this place is very messy. did u went to ten mile or bpp?
from east or south come take lrt. u win liao.Originally posted by sbst275:Nope
I park at 1 location, then take LRT see seeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:from east or south come take lrt. u win liao.
dun come here.Originally posted by sbst275:I park at 1 location, then take LRT see see
Long time never touch Panjang le
Only thing I realised is this, the flats are built in a weird mannerOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dun come here.
x2. its a weird town.Originally posted by sbst275:Only thing I realised is this, the flats are built in a weird manner