dun actually care bout tt ride anymore. train is nth but a useless tpt.Originally posted by sbst275:50 mins you still have not incl the 20 mins LRT ride from Panjang
From Choa Chu Kang, MRT is faster...Originally posted by jay_rocks:but then my fren lives in cck ma. no diff in taking mrt.
Panjang ppl dun like it?Originally posted by jay_rocks:dun actually care bout tt ride anymore. train is nth but a useless tpt.
skarly traffic jam like nobody business.Originally posted by sbst275:From Choa Chu Kang, MRT is faster...
Levels up!~
hu likes it? u tell me.Originally posted by sbst275:Panjang ppl dun like it?
PIE jam is not that bad as AYE, ECP or PIEOriginally posted by jay_rocks:skarly traffic jam like nobody business.
Wah.. That bad...Originally posted by jay_rocks:hu likes it? u tell me.
but still, i like smooth travelling and not jams.Originally posted by sbst275:PIE jam is not that bad as AYE, ECP or PIE
TypoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:but still, i like smooth travelling and not jams.
from the start of lrt,i think i didn like it be4. but for others, i think its the same cauz of the breakdown it has caused. plus the space is so bloody small.Originally posted by sbst275:Wah.. That bad...
You prefer to have feeder buses if they are available?
horrible-stOriginally posted by sbst275:Typo
Should be CTE
CTE is the worst
oh ok...Originally posted by jay_rocks:from the start of lrt,i think i didn like it be4. but for others, i think its the same cauz of the breakdown it has caused. plus the space is so bloody small.
huh? simi stretchOriginally posted by sbst275:oh ok...
Actually I see some stretch esp at CCK so near to the flats
Those near Teck WhyeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:huh? simi stretch
near civil defence nvm one.Originally posted by sbst275:Those near Teck Whye
Wah, so close
But well, Bt Panjang will be the 1st and the lastOriginally posted by jay_rocks:near civil defence nvm one.
hope i move out from panjang soon. thr's not even a bus which pass by my house. tt 922's frequency macam no bus is passing by.Originally posted by sbst275:But well, Bt Panjang will be the 1st and the last
Sengkang one is properly built
Actually for me, I would go head on with the LRT...Originally posted by jay_rocks:hope i move out from panjang soon. thr's not even a bus which pass by my house. tt 922's frequency macam no bus is passing by.
cauz transfer = $$$.Originally posted by sbst275:Actually for me, I would go head on with the LRT...
Where got such thing if ppl dun wanna take LRT be forced to do so
For me, if it's trunk bus <-> feeder x-fer, rebate to be given is 35cOriginally posted by jay_rocks:cauz transfer = $$$.
what's trunk? what's feederOriginally posted by sbst275:For me, if it's trunk bus <-> feeder x-fer, rebate to be given is 35c![]()
Trunk are svs like 187, 190, 963Originally posted by jay_rocks:what's trunk? what's feeder
trunk means travel far far. feeder means travel ard this place only bla bla bla.Originally posted by sbst275:Trunk are svs like 187, 190, 963
Feeder is 920, 922 those
Usually far lah...Originally posted by jay_rocks:trunk means travel far far. feeder means travel ard this place only bla bla bla.
btw, sengkang's lrt is sbs one. panjang is smrt one. tt's the big diff