my studies are teh suxOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u too?
i oso leh...sianz rite?
haizz...come, we study together![]()
kay siao siaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u too?
i oso leh...sianz rite?
haizz...come, we study together![]()
heheOriginally posted by SGpork:kay siao sia
monkey![]()
its okOriginally posted by finoq:my studies are teh sux![]()
yoz linyuOriginally posted by LinYu:yoz porky, monk sbst![]()
sandy?Originally posted by sbst275:KNS king, where are you now at?
homeOriginally posted by sbst275:KNS king, where are you now at?
u looking for my fren?Originally posted by LinYu:sandy?![]()
the tyrant killed the poor villagerOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:stupid mosquito..bite my hand
but it was unlucky to die under my lightning palm![]()
oh okOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:home![]()
you kill mozzie (mospeda)?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:stupid mosquito..bite my hand
but it was unlucky to die under my lightning palm![]()
mosquito is a villager??Originally posted by jay_rocks:the tyrant killed the poor villager
yeahOriginally posted by LinYu:you kill mozzie (mospeda)?![]()
the blood in ur hand is their source of food.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:mosquito is a villager??
since wen did a mosquito family build their village on my hand?
ic..Originally posted by jay_rocks:the blood in ur hand is their source of food.
what's tt natural disaster?>Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ic..
natural disaster struck and killed their family...![]()
lightning palmOriginally posted by jay_rocks:what's tt natural disaster?>