Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i am busy with my work now
but still make it a point to post
this demonstrates the power of waterOriginally posted by poon cho tang:some float, the others sink
heheheOriginally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:just multi-tasking
Die heart Sgforum-Nature citizens!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i am busy with my work now
but still make it a point to post
water is money, flood is to strike totoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:this demonstrates the power of water
ms dos?Originally posted by sand king:Die heart Sgforum-Nature citizens!im breezing through my school work haha Ms Dos is quite easy
good for u, it was diff for me 15 yrs agoOriginally posted by sand king:Die heart Sgforum-Nature citizens!im breezing through my school work haha Ms Dos is quite easy
tat means malaysia is richOriginally posted by poon cho tang:water is money, flood is to strike toto
Originally posted by poon cho tang:water is money, flood is to strike toto
i only remember dir dir dirOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ms dos?
wah..i very long time never access to this liao
i forgotten how to input commands into it liao
15 yrs ago, i was only hmmm.....5 yrs old?Originally posted by poon cho tang:good for u, it was diff for me 15 yrs ago
ask sbsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat means malaysia is rich
copy c:\windows\system32\notepad.exe c:\(filename)Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ms dos?
wah..i very long time never access to this liao
i forgotten how to input commands into it liao
Originally posted by sand king:no leh water is PUB get money, flood is everyone sia sway
Originally posted by poon cho tang:good for u, it was diff for me 15 yrs ago
Good day to youOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:gotta go
my fren wanna use the com
cya pct and sand king![]()
overload overloadOriginally posted by sand king:copy c:\windows\system32\notepad.exe c:\(filename)
cls
rd
md
cd
dir![]()
cya monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:gotta go
my fren wanna use the com
cya pct and sand king![]()
so cleverOriginally posted by sand king:no la is just easy for me la, but got alot of other ppl struggling... so i got time come on sgfroms lorh... and the teacher give alot of breaks...
if ya want to hide a file:Originally posted by poon cho tang:overload overload
mi tooOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:15 yrs ago, i was only hmmm.....5 yrs old?
still playing with toys![]()
i drink dumaxOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so clever
multi tasking my fren, i hv 10 windowsOriginally posted by sand king:if ya want to hide a file:
Attrib +h C:\(folder name)\(FILE NAME)
how come your work so slack? boss nvr make his rounds?