phase 2Originally posted by sbst275:This one system dun pick up
MaybeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:phase 2![]()
so early? buffet?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo
lunchtime is coming
in approximately 5 mins
yeahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so early? buffet?
wah sehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yeah
1130 can prepare to go makan liao
cookhouse food...sometimes taste not bad, sometimes taste quite bad
hopefully today is not bad
do they hv ice cream today?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yeah
1130 can prepare to go makan liao
cookhouse food...sometimes taste not bad, sometimes taste quite bad
hopefully today is not bad
dun ask me, i dun really careOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think i hav to start reading up on governmental stuff like medisave and medishield...fren talking bout these but i know nothing bout them
also stuff like loans on buying hse and cars
dun even understand a single thing
dunno lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:do they hv ice cream today?
chunky monkey?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno leh
sometimes hav, sometimes dun hav
but usually is either those green color ice cream with the vanilla cream inside
sometimes is potong red bean ice cream
some times is yoghurt
peach flavour and mango flavor is nice
i intend to go to the respective websites to readOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dun ask me, i dun really care
u will get more confusedOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i intend to go to the respective websites to read
wat's tat?Originally posted by poon cho tang:chunky monkey?
wots that brand at the zoo?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wat's tat?
dunno leh...dunno wat brand of ice cream they cater over here...as long as is ice cream i just eat
basket....how come they always like to come up with such chim stuff?Originally posted by poon cho tang:u will get more confused
this is called operationally readyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:basket...here now no chair...all occupied...
i m posting while standing up
tom and jerry?Originally posted by poon cho tang:wots that brand at the zoo?
if u cant beat them , confuse themOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:basket....how come they always like to come up with such chim stuff?
housing loans can just use those bicycle shop rental system mah...first hr pay $2..subsequent hrs pay $1
hse rental: 1st yr pay $100
subsequently yr pay $50
eat lunch oso hav to stand up and eatOriginally posted by poon cho tang:this is called operationally ready
ben and jerryOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wots that brand at the zoo?
yesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tom and jerry?