yeahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:if u cant beat them , confuse them
time for warOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:eat lunch oso hav to stand up and eat
yoz tehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ben an jerry![]()
allo ag0g0sOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ben an jerry![]()
fight over ice creamsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:time for war
yoyo monk and tik0k0sOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz teh
ice creams can attract tehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:allo ag0g0s
ltns, peeping or attracted by ice cream?
it's worth the effortOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:fight over ice creams
hihiOriginally posted by poon cho tang:allo ag0g0s
ltns, peeping or attracted by ice cream?
but got one type of ice cream is not worth fightingOriginally posted by poon cho tang:it's worth the effort
i just read cc de cb you damn good life leOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok
i go for lunch liao
later i come back den report today eat wat
cya pct and teh![]()
just in time for the ice creamOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hihi
just came online and surfing around
then saw your thread up there in the newest topic so look see look see loh![]()
yeah chunky monkeyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:just in time for the ice cream
so dats his passwordOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ice creams can attract teh
cya monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok
i go for lunch liao
later i come back den report today eat wat
cya pct and teh![]()
heheOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i just read cc de cb you damn good life le
enjoy your buffet![]()
long time din see u ard also...hv been bz?Originally posted by TehJarVu:hihi
just came online and surfing around
then saw your thread up there in the newest topic so look see look see loh![]()
provided tat i dun finish all of itOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cya monk
get some ice cream for us
i wan only chunky monkeyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but got one type of ice cream is not worth fighting
the one sometimes being served in air force sch
serve those cheapskate cup ice cream where u hav to scoop out using wooden spoon
tat one can throw away for all i care
monkey comes in bulks, not chunksOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i wan only chunky monkey
to the uninitiated, ur 1st statement sounds very vulgarOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i just read cc de cb you damn good life le
enjoy your buffet![]()
go jogging yourself own time own target mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hehe![]()
i think i am lucky to be able to be posted here
nothing to do except to slack
i guess they wan us to enjoy now and suffer later
make us eat and sleep den never let us go for exercise
den wen is time to take ippt, we fail den dey will blame us![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hehe![]()
i think i am lucky to be able to be posted here
nothing to do except to slack
i guess they wan us to enjoy now and suffer later
make us eat and sleep den never let us go for exercise
den wen is time to take ippt, we fail den dey will blame us![]()