i am used to abbreviationsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:to the uninitiated, ur 1st statement sounds very vulgar
sibeh good lifeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:fren still sleeping like pig leh
hav to wait for him to wake up![]()
yeah bzbzOriginally posted by poon cho tang:long time din see u ard also...hv been bz?
i am lazyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:go jogging yourself own time own target mah
better than chiong sua![]()
bz lunching?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yeah bzbz
going to bzbz liaos in a while![]()
donch worry, i can chop them upOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:monkey comes in bulks, not chunks
ok, i can inform ur base commanderOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i am lazy
maybe can suggest to fi tat if i never do any running, can temporarily ban me![]()
then your ccb is worse right?Originally posted by poon cho tang:to the uninitiated, ur 1st statement sounds very vulgar
i luv to eat ccbOriginally posted by TehJarVu:then your ccb is worse right?![]()
no ahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bz lunching?
eat the pig, eat the pigOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oh yes!
the pig has woken up
time for lunch
cya pct and teh![]()
eeeew seeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i luv to eat ccb![]()
school reopen liows?Originally posted by TehJarVu:no ah
prepare lesson![]()
i also go bzbz liao lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oh yes!
the pig has woken up
time for lunch
cya pct and teh![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:eeeew see![]()
cya ag0g0s, hv a nice dayOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i also go bzbz liao lah
cya tik0k0s and monk![]()
i have a night class to teachOriginally posted by poon cho tang:school reopen liows?
moonlighting?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i have a night class to teach
ok lah byebye![]()
tank cute, you have a nice day tooOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cya ag0g0s, hv a nice day
will try toOriginally posted by TehJarVu:tank cute, you have a nice day too![]()
smack himOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:basket....the pig is back to lalaland again![]()
neh mind...go for lunch with other frens![]()