ur siggy's faultOriginally posted by LinYu:not my fault![]()
hope it is.Originally posted by sbst275:Morning
It's a good weekend
SMRT profit roseOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hope it is.
ytd just board a smrt bus. dunno why not like other buses leh. it seems old but the space is big for meOriginally posted by sbst275:SMRT profit rose
But the co is facing a lot of challenges now...
I presume it's not Mercedes...Originally posted by jay_rocks:ytd just board a smrt bus. dunno why not like other buses leh. it seems old but the space is big for me
966Originally posted by sbst275:I presume it's not Mercedes...
What sv number is that?
966..Originally posted by jay_rocks:966
51 lah... Quite a number of svs has alrdy...Originally posted by jay_rocks:the new sbs volvo double deck bus, i saw bus 51 or 56 got this leh.
nope.Originally posted by sbst275:966..
Maybe it's a Scania... Is it the sort with windows that can be opened or not?
Oh... That one...Originally posted by jay_rocks:nope.
even standing ones can lean on the some sort of seat like thing.Originally posted by sbst275:51 lah... Quite a number of svs has alrdy...
There's 200 of them leh
very squeezy.Originally posted by sbst275:Oh... That one...
That one is quite spacious, but the capacity sucks
That one is actually for the wheelchair bound friendsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:even standing ones can lean on the some sort of seat like thing.
The capacity sucks mahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:very squeezy.
i noe. but the handles oso look very nice. even the driver seat oso changedOriginally posted by sbst275:That one is actually for the wheelchair bound friends
New gen bus mahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i noe. but the handles oso look very nice. even the driver seat oso changed
i noe. i wait till sibei du lan.Originally posted by sbst275:The capacity sucks mah
Another thing, 966 freq is now 20 mins... si SMRT