that makes 4Originally posted by larrenV2.003:its seems that 3 of u talking ...![]()
the ppl in the soccer thread said it was 5-4, but it was 6-5. cauz of the 1-1 equalizer.Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok, $6, wots the score?
talking ....??Originally posted by larrenV2.003:its seems that 3 of u talking ...![]()
gold is heavyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:next time ask him for gold
but it was fun cheering thou'Originally posted by monkeybusiness:1-1
penalty: 5-4
see, i oso got watch
i sit at home watch tv show live can liao
dun even need to waste $6![]()
jb wants the free rainwaterOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:1-1
penalty: 5-4
see, i oso got watch
i sit at home watch tv show live can liao
dun even need to waste $6![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:that makes 4
nono change it to crapping...Originally posted by jay_rocks:talking ....??
count me inOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:gold is heavy
cash is better
paper and lighter![]()
by linyu.Originally posted by poon cho tang:jb wants the free rainwater
craping is good, do it once a day keeps the doc awayOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:nono change it to crapping...![]()
but the seats not wet meh?Originally posted by jay_rocks:but it was fun cheering thou'
showers of blessingOriginally posted by poon cho tang:jb wants the free rainwater
w00t~Originally posted by jay_rocks:the ppl in the soccer thread said it was 5-4, but it was 6-5. cauz of the 1-1 equalizer.
icic. ... = crapping.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:nono change it to crapping...![]()
please pay a deposit of US$1000 firstOriginally posted by poon cho tang:count me in
betta than apple.Originally posted by poon cho tang:craping is good, do it once a day keeps the doc away
so wot did u cheer?Originally posted by jay_rocks:but it was fun cheering thou'
orange...Originally posted by jay_rocks:betta than apple.
bo leh. i find it dry leh.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but the seats not wet meh?
yesterday i see the stadium area so dark sky at around 6+![]()
Malaysia!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:so wot did u cheer?
Originally posted by poon cho tang:w00t~
they perform betta when the sky is darkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but the seats not wet meh?
yesterday i see the stadium area so dark sky at around 6+![]()
erm, cheer for the FTs and jeered at the malaysians. why? u wanna join in to boo the referee?Originally posted by poon cho tang:so wot did u cheer?