we all hv...donch worryOriginally posted by a_splash:c like now i shld be working on the loads of work on my desk....i still chatting here....![]()
going to tio rottan liao......Originally posted by poon cho tang:we all hv...donch worry
wah seh...ur company punish by giving lashes oneOriginally posted by a_splash:going to tio rottan liao......
mc is normally 14 days mah, isn't it?Originally posted by poon cho tang:so is there also a limit to ur mc days now?
cya splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:k.....tata.....gotta go mian bi shi kuo.......
have a good lazy afternoon......![]()
yah loh yah loh, i hv ppl here who can take many days mc straight...wah seh, wonder how they do itOriginally posted by Wanda:mc is normally 14 days mah, isn't it?
...which doesn't matter coz I not like those ppl who take 100% of their mc entitlement.![]()
Twang ?Originally posted by poon cho tang:yah loh yah loh, i hv ppl here who can take many days mc straight...wah seh, wonder how they do it
simi si twang?Originally posted by Wanda:Twang ?![]()
er... thot it's chao kengOriginally posted by Wanda:Har? I thot it's an army term for jiak zhua leh..no?![]()
oh ya, must ask older folksOriginally posted by Wanda:It's a malay term...must check with sbst.
Waa...the online hotel booking also got lots of reviews one...very good, can do everything online.
planning itinerary shld be the most exciting part i guessOriginally posted by Wanda:www.asiarooms.com for bkk hotels.
Hmm...but got other options e.g. arrive in bkk, then take bus to kao yai national park's area to stay the night..then next morning go trek in the park. Waa...exciting!![]()
School loh.Originally posted by Wanda:Go where?
1st bottle of coke?Originally posted by poon cho tang:i m still full from my 1st bottle
From yest?Originally posted by poon cho tang:i m still full from my 1st bottle
What school?Originally posted by turbo_drift:School loh.![]()