bai bai jay boiOriginally posted by jay_rocks:offline liao. bai bai pct.
soon u will be away for a looooong break lehOriginally posted by Wanda:i also want to derng choo.![]()
So? No relation to wanting to dc today what...Originally posted by poon cho tang:soon u will be away for a looooong break leh
something to look forward to mahOriginally posted by Wanda:So? No relation to wanting to dc today what...
BTW, may i know what digicam u using?
So what brand of cam would you buy next time? Change brand?Originally posted by poon cho tang:something to look forward to mah
mi using old canon powershot
mi supporter of canon...so most prob will stick back to this brandOriginally posted by Wanda:So what brand of cam would you buy next time? Change brand?
My SO is also supporter of canon, altho' he also had a olympus before. I have a 2nd hand fuji...but just got canon powershot also...bec i have storage card problem with the fuji.Originally posted by poon cho tang:mi supporter of canon...so most prob will stick back to this brand
u? looking for cam?
orh....mi prefer either nikon or canon oneOriginally posted by Wanda:My SO is also supporter of canon, altho' he also had a olympus before. I have a 2nd hand fuji...but just got canon powershot also...bec i have storage card problem with the fuji.
wah seh....S5 IS sial....powerful cam lehOriginally posted by Wanda:S5. Strangely, one shop tried to promote panasonic lumix to me, but another dissuade me..![]()
hmm...not bad at allOriginally posted by noopi:me bought a fujifilm finepix F31fd
after consulting many ppl (bassie, pitot, tamago, lazerlord...) and reading reviews
it is good
low lights also can take pics, got anti-shake function, long lasting battery......
can get from john 3:16 at funan... at good price
can read reviews here
http://www.dpreview.com/
http://www.fujifilm.com/products/digital_cameras/f/finepix_f31fd/index.html
The lumix looks tempting, and is lighter and a bit cheaper, but hor, it uses lithium battery, and cannot use zoom when video-ing.Originally posted by poon cho tang:wah seh....S5 IS sial....powerful cam leh
mine is only a lousy A520
actually panasonic lumix also not quite bad
yup, same over here...lau liowOriginally posted by Wanda:The lumix looks tempting, and is lighter and a bit cheaper, but hor, it uses lithium battery, and cannot use zoom when video-ing.
Anyway, I'm more familiar with canon or fuji's user interface...lao liao want to have familiar things.![]()
sample pics ah... wait ah........Originally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...not bad at all
ag0g0s got any of ur sample pics?
wah liow!!!! make mi hungree...si a0g0gsOriginally posted by noopi:sample pics ah... wait ah........
some shots using macro here:-
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=224538&page=13
haven't really tried to take scenery yet![]()