i dunno wat is thatOriginally posted by Wanda:Hello noopi, how come u din get fuji's S series?
Actually, I also dunno what's the diff btn A series and S series.Originally posted by poon cho tang:yup, same over here...lau liow
mi prefer using AA batts...easier to replace than charging
my fren got the older model S2IS...so S5IS must be more powderfool
A is more general lower end type one....S is more like a prosumer cam...both A & S uses AA battsOriginally posted by Wanda:Actually, I also dunno what's the diff btn A series and S series.Except S5 got better zoom, and the LDC monitor can swivel about for odd angles. Or maybe S series can add lens with adaptor.
Originally posted by poon cho tang:wah liow!!!! make mi hungree...si a0g0gs
no flash?!....these pics look very pro leh...ling wo da die yan jingOriginally posted by noopi:![]()
those were taken indoors at night
i think the camera didn't chut the flashlight
and can take pics like that![]()
At one stage I was tempted to get the F11 as a compact camera (I already have fuji's S602Originally posted by noopi:i dunno wat is that
i told the forums ppl i want low light function
and they all told me the best is this F31fd
then they showed me pics taken with a F30 which are amazing... i dunno where the thread is now...![]()
hmm......must go and research more liowOriginally posted by Wanda:At one stage I was tempted to get the F11 as a compact camera (I already have fuji's S602)...but in the end didn't. Fuji is quite good for low light conditions, and their colours are very saturated.
yah the cam is very idiot proof, i very very happy with itOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no flash?!....these pics look very pro leh...ling wo da die yan jing
BTW, your dinner at Hanabi wasn't a buffet? I thot hanabi serves mostly buffet de.Originally posted by noopi:![]()
those were taken indoors at night
i think the camera didn't chut the flashlight
and can take pics like that![]()
time to change my camOriginally posted by noopi:yah the cam is very idiot proof, i very very happy with it![]()
I went to look at the specs of the A series, they're actually very good..but do they come only in silver colour? Coz I like my cameras to be black.Originally posted by poon cho tang:A is more general lower end type one....S is more like a prosumer cam...both A & S uses AA batts
it is a 1 for 1 thingy at $88++Originally posted by Wanda:BTW, your dinner at Hanabi wasn't a buffet? I thot hanabi serves mostly buffet de.
And what u mean by dun want title also cannot har?![]()
my toopid blog loh... not really a food blog... it's luan luan blogOriginally posted by poon cho tang:time to change my cam
ag0g0s hv a food blog rite?
black looks more pro rite?Originally posted by Wanda:I went to look at the specs of the A series, they're actually very good..but do they come only in silver colour? Coz I like my cameras to be black.![]()
not all u can eat?Originally posted by TehJarVu:it is a 1 for 1 thingy at $88++
a fixed set with 7 items as u see in the pics loh...
i dun want any title above my avatar
but if u leave it blank
the words 'Premier Member' will come out loh
but i saw a lot is jiak jiak jiakOriginally posted by TehJarVu:my toopid blog loh... not really a food blog... it's luan luan blog![]()
they give a 7-course thingy and that's all u can eatOriginally posted by poon cho tang:not all u can eat?
cannot type space?
so it's a "dats all u can eat"Originally posted by TehJarVu:they give a 7-course thingy and that's all u can eat
hmm... i go and try...![]()
Not that I am pro, but I dun like grey or silver...unless it's metalic+some other colour.Originally posted by poon cho tang:black looks more pro rite?
yup, i tink most if not all r grey or silver
*ahem* arbadenOriginally posted by noopi:wah can wor si tik0k0s so smart sia![]()
becos that's my life loh... live ro jiakOriginally posted by poon cho tang:but i saw a lot is jiak jiak jiak
so des ne....my silver colour old cam started to chip off liow...guess it's the paintOriginally posted by Wanda:Not that I am pro, but I dun like grey or silver...unless it's metalic+some other colour.
Er...how come u're on leave but never go out har?