Originally posted by poon cho tang:so it's a "dats all u can eat"
dats my kind of lifeOriginally posted by noopi:becos that's my life loh... live ro jiak
edit: haha typo becomes rojak![]()
si tik0k0sOriginally posted by poon cho tang:*ahem* arbaden
try those kind of jamu shops?Originally posted by Wanda:Sg cannot get indocafe black kosong meh?![]()
if u can find u tell me lahOriginally posted by Wanda:Sg cannot get indocafe black kosong meh?![]()
jiak hor yi siOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dats my kind of life![]()
Simi si personal de admin stuff?Originally posted by poon cho tang:so des ne....my silver colour old cam started to chip off liow...guess it's the paint
took ½ day to settle admin stuff
simi si jamu shop?Originally posted by poon cho tang:try those kind of jamu shops?
bu yong ke qiOriginally posted by noopi:si tik0k0s![]()
Nice issit? I'll keep a look out...if can find, got prize?Originally posted by noopi:if u can find u tell me lah
loo lau loo ai jiakOriginally posted by noopi:jiak hor yi si![]()
it means stuff in which i hv to be personally around at homeOriginally posted by Wanda:Simi si personal de admin stuff?![]()
selling indonesian medicine n stuff?Originally posted by noopi:simi si jamu shop?![]()
yah lah nice lohOriginally posted by Wanda:Nice issit? I'll keep a look out...if can find, got prize?![]()
ting zhe you fenOriginally posted by Wanda:Nice issit? I'll keep a look out...if can find, got prize?![]()
So is pet food delivery considered personal admin stuff?Originally posted by poon cho tang:it means stuff in which i hv to be personally around at home
alemak i was at yishun yesterdayOriginally posted by poon cho tang:selling indonesian medicine n stuff?
any of it here?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah lah nice loh
i got some left from the hotels
so far still cannot find in the shops loh
someone won lucky draw prize
20 sachets in a pkt
i offer to buy at $10
stupid or not?
maybe u can try geylang serai alsoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:alemak i was at yishun yesterday
there got a few malay kind of shops
shd hv checked![]()
Buy lor, since you so gian.Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah lah nice loh
i got some left from the hotels
so far still cannot find in the shops loh
someone won lucky draw prize
20 sachets in a pkt
i offer to buy at $10
stupid or not?
u ordered in bulk har? cannot deliver to offid?Originally posted by Wanda:So is pet food delivery considered personal admin stuff?I asked them to deliver in the evening, the man just now call me to say he's outside my home, and can he keep the pet food in the "gas pipe chamber".
The airtix and insurance I asked them to deliver to offid.
Instant coffee kosong black shd be this one mah...Originally posted by poon cho tang:

or hor...struck lotteryOriginally posted by Wanda:Instant coffee kosong black shd be this one mah...
wah where u find thisOriginally posted by poon cho tang: