fan zhen u want to buy in bulk mah...sure can oneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah where u find this
i saw it in bottle form... i guess can do also
but can i order?
they say only for offices leh...
15 lbs cat food plus 8.4 kg of cat litter sand leh...and I dun have a car. If got car, also dun need them to deliver in the first place.Originally posted by poon cho tang:u ordered in bulk har? cannot deliver to offid?
alemak give you a kiss lohOriginally posted by Wanda:Buy lor, since you so gian.
But you haven't answer my earlier question...mkk.![]()
i tink u can consider expanding ur "gas pipe chamber"Originally posted by Wanda:15 lbs cat food plus 8.4 kg of cat litter sand leh...and I dun have a car. If got car, also dun need them to deliver in the first place.![]()
yah yah this oneOriginally posted by Wanda:Oh, this one looks like noopi's siggy one.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:alemak give you a kiss loh![]()
Alamak, u call that a prize meh? Chay!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:alemak give you a kiss loh![]()
aiyoh buy so much for the whole village ah?Originally posted by poon cho tang:fan zhen u want to buy in bulk mah...sure can one
*ahem* again
where's our prize??Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah yah this one![]()
6 cups a day for u no probOriginally posted by TehJarVu:aiyoh buy so much for the whole village ah?![]()
my sister's order also they put outside her house if she's not at home (hdb)Originally posted by Wanda:15 lbs cat food plus 8.4 kg of cat litter sand leh...and I dun have a car. If got car, also dun need them to deliver in the first place.![]()
Cannot lah, sekali get evicted by HDB. Our gas pipe chamber already is full of rubbish....may have to borrow the neighbour's.Originally posted by poon cho tang:i tink u can consider expanding ur "gas pipe chamber"
oh you also want ah? no problemOriginally posted by poon cho tang:where's our prize??
stray cats willOriginally posted by TehJarVu:my sister's order also they put outside her house if she's not at home (hdb)
then send them cheque
nobardy will steal 1 lah
You can have that kiss from noopi.Originally posted by poon cho tang:where's our prize??
yup, can consider renting from ur neighboursOriginally posted by Wanda:Cannot lah, sekali get evicted by HDB. Our gas pipe chamber already is full of rubbish....may have to borrow the neighbour's.
But actually, I ordered from this particular shop bec they have night delivery...otherwise, won't have to pay a few dollars more.
won't de lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:stray cats will
tao yanOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh you also want ah? no problem![]()
cat proof?Originally posted by TehJarVu:won't de lah
12 storey
and the bag is v strong 1![]()
I think so too, but hor, better play safe...money jin pai tarn, u know.Originally posted by TehJarVu:my sister's order also they put outside her house if she's not at home (hdb)
then send them cheque
nobardy will steal 1 lah
At our place, only 4 rm flats have that chamber, then the neighbour's boy from the 5 room flat got jealous and ask how come their 5 rm flat dun have one.Originally posted by poon cho tang:yup, can consider renting from ur neighbours
wat abt midnite delivery?
anyways my "gas pipe chamber" de floor is slanted one, purposely cannot put anything one![]()
muack muackOriginally posted by poon cho tang:tao yan![]()
cos the gas pipe chamber is their extra room?Originally posted by Wanda:At our place, only 4 rm flats have that chamber, then the neighbour's boy from the 5 room flat got jealous and ask how come their 5 rm flat dun have one.
ya, ours the floor is also slanted one, but it doesn't matter.![]()