Why?Originally posted by Wanda:Time passes too fast.![]()
I just came back an hour ago, and soon, I'll have to shower and go to bed....but I dun want to.Originally posted by sbst275:Why?![]()
bonus still not in pocket yetOriginally posted by Wanda:Time passes too fast.![]()
It's like that one laOriginally posted by Wanda:I just came back an hour ago, and soon, I'll have to shower and go to bed....but I dun want to.![]()
I thot year-end then have bonus?Originally posted by InnoHippo:bonus still not in pocket yet
still waiting for the elusive project bonusOriginally posted by Wanda:I thot year-end then have bonus?
So sian...everyday rush here, rush there...Originally posted by sbst275:It's like that one la
Weekdays normally is like that oneOriginally posted by Wanda:So sian...everyday rush here, rush there...
Wake up, work, eat, go home, eat, shower then sleep...we're zombies with no life!![]()
Mi qi something somethg?Originally posted by sbst275:Tonight got SBC drama Mystery
mi li yeOriginally posted by Wanda:Mi qi something somethg?
no play play with ur hubby?Originally posted by Wanda:So sian...everyday rush here, rush there...
Wake up, work, eat, go home, eat, shower then sleep...we're zombies with no life!![]()
No time.Originally posted by InnoHippo:no play play with ur hubby?
u no lomantic oneOriginally posted by Wanda:No time.![]()
Har? Play games must be lomantic meh?Originally posted by InnoHippo:u no lomantic one
i used to play lomance of 3 kingdomsOriginally posted by Wanda:Har? Play games must be lomantic meh?![]()
Lomancing 3 kingdoms of beauties? Waa.... so hiong.Originally posted by InnoHippo:i used to play lomance of 3 kingdoms