parked at platform 9?Originally posted by jay_rocks:oh, mine is parked at platform 9 3/4
NUS shud die. don't cause TJOriginally posted by sbst275:If not 151 freq would be like 7 mins, those ppl at NUS going to kpkb... Many take up till Bt Timah nia...
Morning, can have like 30 ppl boarding 151 at Bt Timah, another 30 at NP to NUS
w00t~Originally posted by jay_rocks:lvl 927391723982739287(kns king) vs lvl 1(me)
Actually it's not NUS tat cause the jamOriginally posted by jay_rocks:NUS shud die. don't cause TJ
piang. historic bus which can tahan 32yrs travelling on long rts on long hot dayOriginally posted by sbst275:somemore long rts
Actually 154 was the 1st service to serve Clementi Rd
nonono. hairy potter's platform.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:parked at platform 9?
storey 9?
u not afraid it will drop meh?![]()
No laOriginally posted by jay_rocks:piang. historic bus which can tahan 32yrs travelling on long rts on long hot day
no thanks. i rather be lvl1Originally posted by monkeybusiness:w00t~
i conduct classes for u
can level up very fast one![]()
ppl from orchard coming to bt timah.Originally posted by sbst275:Actually it's not NUS tat cause the jam
tt's why we shud have another zeng hu. but too bad, wanda dun wan.Originally posted by sbst275:Levels up!~
Woot... Finishing this crapbox liao
but bo zeng hu
u mean by 2013 , all buses would convert into fully air-conditioned?Originally posted by sbst275:No la
Got diff gen of non aircon buses la
But it would be the last svs to use it
I seeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:tt's why we shud have another zeng hu. but too bad, wanda dun wan.
NAC bus scrappedOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u mean by 2013 , all buses would convert into fully air-conditioned?
allo ah wanOriginally posted by Wanda:Hello pct!
Have you been to T3 already? Open liao meh? Someone sent me some photos in the email 2 or 3 wks ago.
yup, at least u can see the planes clearly at the viewing gallery at T1Originally posted by Wanda:Ya i saw the thread...but the place looks cold and full of glass and steel lidat...
I always prefer T1.![]()
so hows was ur trip?Originally posted by Wanda:Back today...took a nap, and then unpacked. Tomorrow is laundry and cleaning day.![]()