ello linyu.Originally posted by Lin Yu:it's a beautiful Sunday![]()
hoh hoh hohOriginally posted by Wanda:Hello sbst. Hoh boh?
I just realised all the videos I'd recorded got no sound...![]()
No. Really? I thot now all buses would have power steering. Or else the driver must turn and turn and turn the steering wheel...Originally posted by sbst275:hoh hoh hoh
Did I ever told you those Sv 13 double deck boh power steering one?
That was the 1st batch of Superbus, those dun have... Other subsequent batches and other buses all have...Originally posted by Wanda:No. Really? I thot now all buses would have power steering. Or else the driver must turn and turn and turn the steering wheel...
I hope you're not gonna tell me some buses got no auto transmission, next.![]()
Mai hiam buay pai lah...but tomorrow gotta go to work.Originally posted by sbst275:That was the 1st batch of Superbus, those dun have... Other subsequent batches and other buses all have...
All auto liao la
hoh boh?
I seeOriginally posted by Wanda:Mai hiam buay pai lah...but tomorrow gotta go to work.![]()
lubbrel upOriginally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up
p00fumeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:p00t~
p00t p00t~![]()
yoz monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz pct![]()
enough to knock out 6 full grown elephantsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:p00fume
nanas r still more powderfoolOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:enough to knock out 6 full grown elephants![]()