gotOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yoz monk
got activated yest?
u stay in changi, u can smell it even when it is activated in jurong islandOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nanas r still more powderfool
so reached there in 10 mins?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:got
at around 12 received a call
then using my quick reflexes, i quickly changed into my uniform within 1 min and was already waiting for my fren at my house downstairs within 5 mins
boliao...go back there stand in queue and scan nric.. after that, can go home liao...wasted my sat![]()
around 20Originally posted by poon cho tang:so reached there in 10 mins?
chemical warfareOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u stay in changi, u can smell it even when it is activated in jurong island![]()
wastedOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:around 20
cos got jam at the entrance gate![]()
me oso going out soonOriginally posted by poon cho tang:going out liows
cya monk
dun waste ur sunday
now i can sleep without worries toniteOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:it goes to show that i am forever combat ready
enemies can forget about infiltrating my nanaland
they can even forget about thinking of attacking me
when such thoughts exists in their mind, they would die within 7x7 = 49secs![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me oso going out soon
eating lunch now, later pongpong liao den go out liao
hope to meet u later when outside![]()
why like that?Originally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...![]()
morning splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:good morning!
one more page to burst izzit??![]()
moandayOriginally posted by a_splash:why like that?![]()
morning!.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning splashy