okOriginally posted by a_splash:morning!.....
ouch....tummy ache.....brb....
indeed,....and its a blue blue moanday! haiz........Originally posted by poon cho tang:moanday
just tink today will be a betta dayOriginally posted by a_splash:indeed,....and its a blue blue moanday! haiz........
my better day will only be, well hopefully after tuesday's reporting.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:just tink today will be a betta day
cya splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:my better day will only be, well hopefully after tuesday's reporting.....
ok gotta splash off le.......
have a good day!
splash off!

x2Originally posted by Wanda:Aiya, zho karng jin sian hor.![]()
who knows its real or notOriginally posted by InnoHippo:die so long liao ...... still must show face ...... even more sian
who caresOriginally posted by poon cho tang:who knows its real or not
exactlyOriginally posted by InnoHippo:who cares
w00t~Originally posted by Lin Yu:greeting!!!!![]()
metrosexual?Originally posted by Wanda:Mak siap after lunch.
My male colleague went to buy the SOD tea coz he wanna look younger.And while at it, I convinced him to buy a moisturiser for his face.
my collick had itOriginally posted by a_splash:delicious fried fish meat beehoon....! yummy!
cannot...wait all come in mak siapOriginally posted by a_splash:what's the next blog's name?? Mak Siap??![]()
nan dao?Originally posted by poon cho tang:my collick had it
then wear sun glass lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cannot...wait all come in mak siap
nan dao??Originally posted by a_splash:nan dao?![]()