SMRT say new buses will only come in late 2008Originally posted by jay_rocks:got complain then got improvement
times twoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up
i dun see smrt using non-aircon bus ard hereOriginally posted by sbst275:SMRT say new buses will only come in late 2008
Levels up!~
Even 151 going to use new bus liao wo... no more those old 1988 - 1989 non aircon bus
SMRT dun have non aircon buses liaoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i dun see smrt using non-aircon bus ard here
very warm in the bus during the day and very cold in the night when inside the busOriginally posted by sbst275:SMRT dun have non aircon buses liao
But actually good, those aircon bus window can open one
All depends laOriginally posted by jay_rocks:very warm in the bus during the day and very cold in the night when inside the bus
i see. hope the seats from the new buses are comfortable.Originally posted by sbst275:All depends la
But non aircon single deck by next year will disappear liao
wat happened?Originally posted by Wanda:I want to go home...now.![]()
Nothing....Originally posted by sbst275:wat happened?
alamak, ytd forgot to tell u... 156 also getting new bus
Bye pct....rest well, and enjoy Deepavali.Originally posted by poon cho tang:logz off
cya wanda n sbs
No go to Sengkang one ar?Originally posted by Wanda:Nothing....
But hor, 156 is only applicable if i go to clementi, in which case, it's faster to take 52...so no chance to take 156.
No relative living there.Originally posted by sbst275:No go to Sengkang one ar?
I seeOriginally posted by Wanda:No relative living there.![]()
simi taiji?Originally posted by Wanda:Hello monk! How's life?
*paging for sbst*![]()