i wish i hv a big garden where i can sow a durian seedOriginally posted by Wanda:You reap what you sow, cannot taji de hor.
Lunch time liao.![]()
Sengkang have lots of gardens what.Originally posted by poon cho tang:i wish i hv a big garden where i can sow a durian seed
"State Land. Trespassers will be persecuted."Originally posted by Wanda:Sengkang have lots of gardens what.![]()
I see heartlanders planting along narrow strips of pavement what, and beautifying the environment. Cannot meh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:"State Land. Trespassers will be persecuted."
u reap wat u sow?Originally posted by Wanda:I see heartlanders planting along narrow strips of pavement what, and beautifying the environment. Cannot meh?
Anyway, go jiak berng first.
if u sow a durian seed, u can reap many antsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i wish i hv a big garden where i can sow a durian seed
at least they appreciate duriansOriginally posted by InnoHippo:if u sow a durian seed, u can reap many ants
Sow durian seed, will result in decomposed durian seed?Originally posted by poon cho tang:u reap wat u sow?
ok, kir jiak berng liow
how does the mock fish taste like?Originally posted by Wanda:Sow durian seed, will result in decomposed durian seed?
I had a vegetarian version of yu pian mi fen....no msg effect yet.![]()
Nice.Originally posted by poon cho tang:how does the mock fish taste like?
oh....dat kind dat tastes like fried fish with seaweed as the skin?Originally posted by Wanda:Nice.
You neber eat before?
Yalor. What other kind is there?Originally posted by poon cho tang:oh....dat kind dat tastes like fried fish with seaweed as the skin?
got other kinds like those dao kee typeOriginally posted by Wanda:Yalor. What other kind is there?
There was so much soup, I thot i was being served a tub. And there was seaweed from the mock fish, extra seaweed, and extra sea kelp. ...woot! Too liang.![]()
only the fried one tastes realOriginally posted by Wanda:Dao kee herr wrapped with sea weed? Got also...hmm, so they're not the same? The dao kee type can taste quite dry.
Somewhere in town.![]()
yes, it's englishOriginally posted by Wanda:I wonder where this is found...like in which country? England?
http://www.fortunecity.com/greenfield/ecolodge/25/spurn.htm
If I tell u, then u must die.Originally posted by poon cho tang:only the fried one tastes real
hawker centre name pl
How u know?Originally posted by poon cho tang:yes, it's english
go on, kill me, anything for a zhey bee hoonOriginally posted by Wanda:If I tell u, then u must die.![]()
To the east lies the North Sea.Originally posted by Wanda:How u know?
Dun say I not friend har.Originally posted by poon cho tang:go on, kill me, anything for a zhey bee hoon