The walking encyclopedia has spoken.Originally posted by poon cho tang:To the east lies the North Sea.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:
where? where?Originally posted by Wanda:The walking encyclopedia has spoken.![]()
I chanced upon that lovely picture. BTW, I did study physical geog before...how mtns are formed, waves, and all that jazz...but I wasn't a good student.Originally posted by poon cho tang:where? where?
y the sudden interest in geography?
You like to eat vege bee hoon a lot?Originally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
i also did dat....in sec 3Originally posted by Wanda:I chanced upon that lovely picture. BTW, I did study physical geog before...how mtns are formed, waves, and all that jazz...but I wasn't a good student.![]()
ok lah...when nothing else is availableOriginally posted by Wanda:You like to eat vege bee hoon a lot?
BTW, i think some of the vege places listed are outdated.Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok lah...when nothing else is available
that means those r not good enuffOriginally posted by Wanda:BTW, i think some of the vege places listed are outdated.
Not really lah, sometimes it's hard to do business, like those in business complexes where the rental is high.... unless they have high turnover, or unless they charge higher prices.Originally posted by poon cho tang:that means those r not good enuff
hey nor..wonder how hawkers can survive when the rentals can be tens of thousands of dollarsOriginally posted by Wanda:Not really lah, sometimes it's hard to do business, like those in business complexes where the rental is high.... unless they have high turnover, or unless they charge higher prices.
use smaller bowls and platesOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hey nor..wonder how hawkers can survive when the rentals can be tens of thousands of dollars
Some can drive mercs also.Originally posted by poon cho tang:hey nor..wonder how hawkers can survive when the rentals can be tens of thousands of dollars
fry ur own hum chin pengOriginally posted by InnoHippo:use smaller bowls and plates
those r the bosses of kopitiamsOriginally posted by Wanda:Some can drive mercs also.![]()
cos u r going homeOriginally posted by Wanda:Just now jin ai koon...now awake already.![]()
No lah, coz i had coffee.Originally posted by poon cho tang:cos u r going home
from hippo?Originally posted by Wanda:No lah, coz i had coffee.![]()
Har???Originally posted by poon cho tang:from hippo?
Originally posted by Wanda:Har???
Wa kaki pao eh hor.![]()
bai baiOriginally posted by Wanda:Bye bye pct...today I came to work very early...earlier than boss so can go home le.![]()