i prefer to stay next to plaza singapuraOriginally posted by sbst275:But take NEL, 22 mins can reach Dhoby Ghaut liao
Sembawang lagi longer
Somemore Sengkang and Punggol would be the largest HDB area
nitez??? the night is earlyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:goodnite folks
er...where does he live? cant rememOriginally posted by Wanda:Near sbst.....
And no, it's not at the bus depot.![]()
Ask SBST.Originally posted by poon cho tang:er...where does he live? cant remem
Originally posted by Wanda:Ask SBST.![]()
Okie....you can buy that condo where the kitchen can be seen clearly from the PS's carpark.Originally posted by poon cho tang:i prefer to stay next to plaza singapura
Originally posted by Wanda:I thot bbl was a gal.![]()
good idea...the only other thing i lack is a million dollarsOriginally posted by Wanda:Okie....you can buy that condo where the kitchen can be seen clearly from the PS's carpark.
And no need to have open house on PH.![]()
You need a sugar mom....try the paktology ads perhaps.Originally posted by poon cho tang:good idea...the only other thing i lack is a million dollars
simi paktology ads?Originally posted by Wanda:You need a sugar mom....try the paktology ads perhaps.![]()
Oh ya...nature forum dun have.Originally posted by poon cho tang:simi paktology ads?
pluck the wild flowers?Originally posted by Wanda:Oh ya...nature forum dun have.
You need to walk outside of nature and smell the roses.![]()
Ya, from the roadside.Originally posted by poon cho tang:pluck the wild flowers?