still drink more waterOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya i drink alot of liang teh which my mother cooked
but its still like tat
blame the weather..its always the weather
just now very sunny...den i go into shopping centre for a few hrs come out wah..the sky is black and raining very big liao
no use lah...let it be full blown nowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya i drink alot of liang teh which my mother cooked
but its still like tat
blame the weather..its always the weather
just now very sunny...den i go into shopping centre for a few hrs come out wah..the sky is black and raining very big liao
its too dirtyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:din roll in the puddles also?![]()
u can always take off everything 1stOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:its too dirty
i want mc, not laundry service![]()
i think they put essence of nana insideOriginally posted by poon cho tang:they got put XO?
cannot cannotOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u can always take off everything 1st
u nid a talk with a frogOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think they put essence of nana inside
that's y i am attracted to it
i am hooked to frog porridge...its like drugs
i need counselling![]()
cya monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me go buy the porridge liao
if go late, scared later no more frogs liao
cya pct and sbs![]()
yoyo monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz yoz
good morning!!![]()
okOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yoyo monk
mc day....lets celebrate for u
frog porridge party?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ok
wat kinda celebration u have in mind?
w00t~Originally posted by poon cho tang:frog porridge party?
5 frogs 20 legs put tong put tong put tong put tong put tong fall in the porridgeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:w00t~
i dun mind another serving of frog porridge now..havnt have breakfast yet
yesterday was a big frog feast
porridge with 5 frogs
sibei shiok![]()
wat about 100 frogs?Originally posted by poon cho tang:5 frogs 20 legs put tong put tong put tong put tong put tong fall in the porridge