Why a few more months only?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup yup
mc is a holy piece of paper
must treasure it
hmm...a few more months to go only...endure endure
ok..enjoy your lunch![]()
You had a contact no. that says, home?Originally posted by poon cho tang:the taxi driver called mi at home
lost ur fone?
i need to give others a chance to serve osoOriginally posted by Wanda:Why a few more months only?
Since you're enjoying yourself, why not serve longer?![]()
did u pay your bill?Originally posted by Wanda:You had a contact no. that says, home?
I din lose my phone....unlike you.My phone now refuses to let me make calls.
I'd like to hear the song.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ns is for everyone,
ns is a crime,
ns is a must for all,
ns is a waste of time,
civil defence and police, dun forget army
we cannot escape and we dun wanna go db.
listen fellow singapore,
listen carefully,
want to share something with you
dun worry, its free
I serve ns for 2 yrs,
this is my story.
who is singing out of tune,
the name's evil bunny.
some of them ayam sakit,
some are super on.
some like to angkat encik,
some are plain moron.
mess boy, provost and medic,
all have taste the whip,
but at the end of the day
we are nothing but conscript.
kenna tortured day and night,
this is bmt.
all your friends working full-time,
you have no money.
everybody likes to keng,
rub some soap in eyes.
whack your knees with metal pipe,
and get mc as prize.
ns is for everyone,
ns is a crime,
ns is a must for all,
ns is a waste of time,
civil defence and police, dun forget army,
i tell u 2yrs is no joke,
tahan all the way!
grit my teeth and clench my fist,
they will free me one fine day.
difficult to find a job
but i am an optimist.
finally get interview
but clash with reservist!
unemployed for 3 long years,
girlfriend dumped me too.
suddenly the news say "war"
expect me fight for you!
listen fellow singapore,
listen carefully,
i am not against ns now,
hope you not blind to see.
Bill your head lah...i use hi card de. The phone still can do sms and receive calls, and everything else.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:did u pay your bill?
yes its from a songOriginally posted by Wanda:I'd like to hear the song.![]()
oh..Originally posted by Wanda:Bill your head lah...i use hi card de. The phone still can do sms and receive calls, and everything else.
Hope you find more nanas. Enjoy!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i go hunt for food
hungry liao
cya wanda![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Why a few more months only?
Since you're enjoying yourself, why not serve longer?![]()
cos i called 100 times on my fone mahOriginally posted by Wanda:You had a contact no. that says, home?
I din lose my phone....unlike you.My phone now refuses to let me make calls.
wonderfoolOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ns is for everyone,
ns is a crime,
ns is a must for all,
ns is a waste of time,
civil defence and police, dun forget army
listen fellow singapore,
listen carefully,
want to share something with you
dun worry, its free
I serve ns for 2 yrs,
this is my story.
who is singing out of tune,
the name's evil bunny.
some of them ayam sakit,
some are super on.
some like to angkat encik,
some are plain moron.
mess boy, provost and medic,
all have taste the whip,
but at the end of the day
we are nothing but conscript.
kenna tortured day and night,
this is bmt.
all your friends working full-time,
you have no money.
everybody likes to keng,
rub some soap in eyes.
whack your knees with metal pipe,
and get mc as prize.
ns is for everyone,
ns is a crime,
ns is a must for all,
ns is a waste of time,
civil defence and police, dun forget army,
i tell u 2yrs is no joke,
tahan all the way!
grit my teeth and clench my fist,
they will free me one fine day.
difficult to find a job
but i am an optimist.
finally get interview
but clash with reservist!
unemployed for 3 long years,
girlfriend dumped me too.
suddenly the news say "war"
expect me fight for you!
listen fellow singapore,
listen carefully,
i am not against ns now,
hope you not blind to see.
time for a change....buy a blurberryOriginally posted by Wanda:Bill your head lah...i use hi card de. The phone still can do sms and receive calls, and everything else.
pl record it and play it hereOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yes its from a song
u heard before?
li di ze gor...Originally posted by poon cho tang:wa erm si lang
wa si poon cho tang...erm si langOriginally posted by sbst275:li di ze gor...
pai seh