Is it? Anyhow say.Originally posted by poon cho tang:and their customer service line is chargeable
at least for my singnet broadbandOriginally posted by Wanda:Is it? Anyhow say.![]()
Are you using Jetpack? Coz the other plans no need to pay for cust. svc line de mah. It's the 1800 no. toll free.Originally posted by poon cho tang:at least for my singnet broadband
no leh....si lang singtelOriginally posted by Wanda:Are you using Jetpack? Coz the other plans no need to pay for cust. svc line de mah. It's the 1800 no. toll free.
Maybe you ownself called the wrong no.Originally posted by poon cho tang:no leh....si lang singtel
Originally posted by Wanda:Maybe you ownself called the wrong no.![]()
my turn next weekOriginally posted by Wanda:Next time during interview, tell the folks that you want a job, but mai sian pls.
I am not sian coz boss is on leave.![]()
To take leave? Song ...Originally posted by poon cho tang:my turn next week
no...my bossOriginally posted by Wanda:To take leave? Song ...
if.......Originally posted by poon cho tang:allo splashy....only if
har?Originally posted by a_splash:if.......
if a picture paints a thousand words and why can't i go home?![]()
Song of loti.Originally posted by a_splash:if.......
if a picture paints a thousand words and why can't i go home?![]()
loti???Originally posted by Wanda:Song of loti.
Originally posted by poon cho tang:loti...yummy...murtabak...
haro ah wanda....lets off the light and go to zzzzzzzzOriginally posted by Wanda:I also want to koon...zzzz...
Hi splashy!![]()