u not have lunch yet meh?? still so hungry?Originally posted by poon cho tang:loti...yummy...murtabak...
Originally posted by Wanda:
[b]If
If a picture paints a thousand words,
Then why can't i paint you?
The words will never show the you i've come to know.
If a face could launch a thousand ships,
Then where am i to go?
There's no one home but you,
You're all that's left me too.
And when my love for life is running dry,
You come and pour yourself on me.
If a man could be two places at one time,
I'd be with you.
Tomorrow and today, beside you all the way.
If the world should stop revolving spinning slowly down to die,
I'd spend the end with you.
And when the world was through,
Then one by one the stars would all go out,
Then you and i would simply fly away...[/b]
my stomach is full but my mouth is still hungryOriginally posted by a_splash:u not have lunch yet meh?? still so hungry?![]()
Like that ah? Then I might as well off the light and and off the aircon as well, and go home...since boss not in.Originally posted by a_splash:haro ah wanda....lets off the light and go to zzzzzzzz![]()
pl off the lights over here tooOriginally posted by a_splash:haro ah wanda....lets off the light and go to zzzzzzzz![]()
Forbidden.Originally posted by Wanda:Oh, nature forum finally have paktology ads liao...pct can find his sugar mommy from there.![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:Forbidden.
You were denied access because:
Access denied by BlueCoat WebFilter content category. The requested URL belongs to the following category: Pornography
u referring to this?
my server blocked them...i guessOriginally posted by Wanda:
I dunno what that is.
All I see are pretty gals' photos...u dun see them? Awww...too bad then.![]()
yoz playing match making for pct ah???Originally posted by Wanda:
I dunno what that is.
All I see are pretty gals' photos...u dun see them? Awww...too bad then.![]()
u sure bo??Originally posted by poon cho tang:my server blocked them...i guess
paktor = porn?
how i wishedOriginally posted by a_splash:yoz playing match making for pct ah???wait he go vanishing into thin air again......
mabbe the server marbok liowOriginally posted by a_splash:u sure bo??![]()
No leh...he said he needed a windfall or something the other day...Originally posted by a_splash:yoz playing match making for pct ah???wait he go vanishing into thin air again......
dats my other impossible wishOriginally posted by Wanda:No leh...he said he needed a windfall or something the other day...![]()
windfall?? what that means? will snowfall be better?Originally posted by Wanda:No leh...he said he needed a windfall or something the other day...![]()
no mission is impossible ok.........Originally posted by poon cho tang:dats my other impossible wish
It means he needs to find sugar mom....are you this type of mom?Originally posted by a_splash:windfall?? what that means? will snowfall be better?
i dun mind snow in sporeOriginally posted by a_splash:windfall?? what that means? will snowfall be better?
Originally posted by a_splash:no mission is impossible ok.........![]()
i am the nagging type, which he already had one.....so spare him lah....Originally posted by Wanda:It means he needs to find sugar mom....are you this type of mom?![]()
dats 2 birds with 1 stoneOriginally posted by Wanda:It means he needs to find sugar mom....are you this type of mom?![]()