no prob....i will hv a stereo systemOriginally posted by a_splash:i am the nagging type, which he already had one.....so spare him lah....![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:no prob....i will hv a stereo system
no mute button ah?Originally posted by Wanda:
PCT huat sio si bo? Dare to ask for stereo system.![]()
No! It's one-way system only.Originally posted by poon cho tang:no mute button ah?
i need to invest in ear plugs thenOriginally posted by Wanda:No! It's one-way system only.
Can ask my SO.![]()
Okie...but first, you must find the nagger.Originally posted by poon cho tang:i need to invest in ear plugs then
not only that.....someone told me all the wives these days like wong ah ma...Originally posted by Wanda:No! It's one-way system only.
Can ask my SO.![]()
change liao? no want sugar mama le???Originally posted by Wanda:Okie...but first, you must find the nagger.![]()
i wan a super sweet oneOriginally posted by a_splash:change liao? no want sugar mama le???
wong ah ma with a mole on the upper lip?Originally posted by a_splash:not only that.....someone told me all the wives these days like wong ah ma...![]()
find a queen bee......just back from Malacca...u should have told me so...i can ask them to let me bring one home for you.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:i wan a super sweet one
the kind that like to hold power....try imagine that....Originally posted by poon cho tang:wong ah ma with a mole on the upper lip?
can i order one now?Originally posted by a_splash:find a queen bee......just back from Malacca...u should have told me so...i can ask them to let me bring one home for you.....![]()
Coz the hubbies are very very forgetful?Originally posted by a_splash:not only that.....someone told me all the wives these days like wong ah ma...![]()
try writing toOriginally posted by poon cho tang:can i order one now?![]()
scaryOriginally posted by a_splash:the kind that like to hold power....try imagine that....![]()

so thats why the hubbies need a nagger?Originally posted by Wanda:Coz the hubbies are very very forgetful?![]()
got fone no?Originally posted by a_splash:try writing to
B-B Town Sdn Bhd
Lot561 Batu 5 1/2 Bukit Katil
75450 Melaka,
Malaysia...
Good luck![]()
well well.....anyway i see them together that time still so loving at such age....i really don't know.....Originally posted by Wanda:Coz the hubbies are very very forgetful?![]()
tel ;06-2686750Originally posted by poon cho tang:got fone no?
wong da ma and wong ah pek?Originally posted by a_splash:well well.....anyway i see them together that time still so loving at such age....i really don't know.....![]()
i luv hunnyOriginally posted by a_splash:tel ;06-2686750
Fax 06-2331536
oh ya hor.....their name indeed start with w......ha....next time will tease him...haha...Originally posted by poon cho tang:wong da ma and wong ah pek?