No, it's bec of the forgetful hubbies, the wives have to keep reminding the hubs, who then say the wives are very naggy.Originally posted by poon cho tang:so thats why the hubbies need a nagger?
hmm...so wat do they forget actually?Originally posted by Wanda:No, it's bec of the forgetful hubbies, the wives have to keep reminding the hubs, who then say the wives are very naggy.![]()
Everything and anything involved when living with another human being in the same household.Originally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...so wat do they forget actually?
i nid an instruction manual on datOriginally posted by Wanda:Everything and anything involved when living with another human being in the same household.
super sweet...guaranteedOriginally posted by Wanda:The malacca address is for real ah? Mail order wong ah ma...
Waaa....![]()
its the mars and venus thingy....different brain mechanism.....Originally posted by Wanda:Everything and anything involved when living with another human being in the same household.
otherwise...we will hv a all-so-boring world...rite?Originally posted by a_splash:its the mars and venus thingy....different brain mechanism.....
ya...its right in front of me i bought 'Madu Cuka Epal' venegar honey....Originally posted by Wanda:The malacca address is for real ah? Mail order wong ah ma...
Waaa....![]()
that's the way we have to look at lor.....to keep our selves sane....both hubbies and wives....Originally posted by poon cho tang:otherwise...we will hv a all-so-boring world...rite?
really weng weng weng at my ears all dayOriginally posted by a_splash:ya...its right in front of me i bought 'Madu Cuka Epal' venegar honey....
its for pct to order queen bee.....
Originally posted by a_splash:ya...its right in front of me i bought 'Madu Cuka Epal' venegar honey....
its for pct to order queen bee.....
i tink id rather be a robot thenOriginally posted by a_splash:that's the way we have to look at lor.....to keep our selves sane....both hubbies and wives....
no lah....there are always pros and cons to EVERYTHING.....and its all in the hands of them.....they must clap clap clap.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:i tink id rather be a robot then
2 hands then can clap?Originally posted by a_splash:no lah....there are always pros and cons to EVERYTHING.....and its all in the hands of them.....they must clap clap clap.....![]()
there....u will hv best of both world liao!Originally posted by poon cho tang:really weng weng weng at my ears all day
sugar mummy......now my life is filledOriginally posted by a_splash:there....u will hv best of both world liao!![]()
feet and hands also can.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:2 hands then can clap?
sounds like ah mengOriginally posted by a_splash:feet and hands also can.....![]()