Results should be out by the third week of January next year.Originally posted by Wanda:So when will result be out? You not going to temporarily college for 3 mths? Or work temp?
wow...tuition teacherOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Results should be out by the third week of January next year.
Now its 3 weeks for temp college. MOE trying to forward everything as much as possible, trying to achieve junior colleges to start school same time as primary and secondary schools ultimately.
Working now as substitute tuition teacher. But it lasts till end November only. So have to look for other temporary jobs.
Sub in for my sick cousin for 2 weeks only lar.Originally posted by poon cho tang:wow...tuition teacher
got std mahOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Sub in for my sick cousin for 2 weeks only lar.![]()
I heard its not good to take antibiotics too regularly. Your body will start to be immune to it.Originally posted by Wanda:Wet cough likely to be virus infection. I also hadn't taken antibiotics for 7-9 years, until earlier this year....had to take for tummy problems, and then another set for the nose also. >_<
std?Originally posted by poon cho tang:got std mah
yah lohOriginally posted by TrixCereals:I heard its not good to take antibiotics too regularly. Your body will start to be immune to it.![]()
standard, not STDOriginally posted by TrixCereals:std?![]()
Plus it doesn't come cheap.Originally posted by poon cho tang:yah loh
and it's only effective for bacteria, not viruses
depends if its branded or notOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Plus it doesn't come cheap.![]()
Ohhhh. I was there, stunned for a moment, thinking - STD?Originally posted by poon cho tang:standard, not STD
Even antibiotics have 'branded or not' meh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:depends if its branded or not
Originally posted by TrixCereals:Ohhhh. I was there, stunned for a moment, thinking - STD?![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
Take liao will heal faster lor...that's what they all say.Originally posted by poon cho tang:yah loh, i actually asked doc whether can dun take or not?
LV or bossini?Originally posted by TrixCereals:Even antibiotics have 'branded or not' meh?![]()
yah, and her face turned black lohOriginally posted by Wanda:Take liao will heal faster lor...that's what they all say.![]()
What subject you teach har? Teach O level ah?Originally posted by TrixCereals:Sub in for my sick cousin for 2 weeks only lar.![]()
You slapped her?Originally posted by poon cho tang:yah, and her face turned black loh
Even Bossini is having an extreme makeover from everyday clothes to a more classy style.Originally posted by poon cho tang:LV or bossini?
Secondary level english writing and helping a few kids to finish their chinese holiday assignments.Originally posted by Wanda:What subject you teach har? Teach O level ah?![]()
no no...she must be thinking how dare u defy her ordersOriginally posted by Wanda:You slapped her?![]()
wats the rate?Originally posted by TrixCereals:Secondary level english writing and helping a few kids to finish their chinese holiday assignments.![]()